Agrupacion Estudiantil CF, Spain - Men 2021 Fixtures

Agrupacion Estudiantil CF

1 followers

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
21 Feb
FT
11
Silva SDAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
30 May
FT
32
Ourense CFAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
16 May
FT
23
UD OurenseAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
09 May
FT
21
UD AtiosAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
28 Apr
FT
20
CD RibadumiaAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
25 Apr
FT
11
CD BARCOAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
21 Apr
FT
32
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFUD Ourense

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
18 Apr
FT
12
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFOurense CF

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
FT
13
SD FisterraAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
FT
00
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFPolvorin FC

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
06 Jun
FT
02
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFCD BARCO

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
07 Feb
FT
22
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFCsd Arzua

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
24 Jan
FT
30
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFUD Paiosaco

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
17 Jan
FT
51
UD SomozasAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
10 Jan
FT
11
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFViveiro CF

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
27 Dec
FT
61
Csd ArzuaAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
20 Dec
FT
11
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFSD Fisterra

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
13 Dec
FT
00
Polvorin FCAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
11
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFSilva SD

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
14
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFUD Somozas

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
20
Viveiro CFAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
SUN
16:00
00
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFUD Atios
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy