Akritas Chlorakas, Cyprus - Men 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Akritas Chlorakas

9 followers

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
24 Feb
FT
62
Achyronas LiopetriouAkritas Chlorakas

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
20 Feb
FT
00
Akritas ChlorakasOthellos Athienou

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
17 Feb
FT
10
Asil LysisAkritas Chlorakas

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
13 Feb
FT
31
Po Xylotymbou 2006Akritas Chlorakas

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
06 Jan
FT
21
Akritas ChlorakasYpsonas FC

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
12 Dec
FT
02
Ayia Napa FCAkritas Chlorakas

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
07 Nov
FT
10
Akritas ChlorakasPAEEK

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Oct
FT
01
AEZ ZakakiouAkritas Chlorakas

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Oct
FT
11
Akritas ChlorakasKouris Erimis

14 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
14 Oct
FT
01
Omonia AradippouAkritas Chlorakas

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
03 Oct
FT
00
Akritas ChlorakasAlki Oroklini

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
30 Sep
FT
00
EN Thoi LakatamiaAkritas Chlorakas

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
26 Sep
FT
01
Akritas ChlorakasAchyronas Liopetriou

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 1
23 Sep
FT
30
Ermis Aradippou FCAkritas Chlorakas

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Sep
FT
30
Othellos AthienouAkritas Chlorakas

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
20
Akritas ChlorakasPo Xylotymbou 2006
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy