AL Ahli Saudi FC, Saudi Arabia - Men 2021 Fixtures

AL Ahli Saudi FC

7075 followers

15 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
15 Jan
FT
00
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Hilal KSA

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
15 Apr
FT
52
EsteghlalAL Ahli Saudi FC

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
20 Mar
FT
41
AL Fateh SCAL Ahli Saudi FC

11 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 23
11 Mar
FT
12
AL Ahli Saudi FCAl-Nassr FC

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
06 Mar
FT
13
AL Ahli Saudi FCDamac FC

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
27 Feb
FT
21
AL Faisaly FCAL Ahli Saudi FC

22 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 20
22 Feb
FT
30
AL Shabab FC KSAAL Ahli Saudi FC

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
17 Feb
FT
11
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Ain FC

11 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
11 Feb
FT
11
AL Ahli Saudi FCAl-Ittihad Jeddah

5 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
05 Feb
FT
24
AL Wehda FCAL Ahli Saudi FC

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
31 Jan
FT
22
AL Ahli Saudi FCAl-Batin F.C.

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
24 Jan
FT
12
Al-EttifaqAL Ahli Saudi FC

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
19 Jan
FT
30
AL Ahli Saudi FCAbha Club

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 25
08 Apr
FT
23
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Raed FC

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
08 Jan
FT
31
AL QadisiyahAL Ahli Saudi FC

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
02 Jan
FT
03
AL Ahli Saudi FCAl-Taawoun

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Dec
FT
12
AL Raed FCAL Ahli Saudi FC

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
22 Dec
FT
10
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Fateh SC

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 16
17 Dec
FT
02
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Ain FC

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
12 Dec
FT
12
Al-Nassr FCAL Ahli Saudi FC

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
05 Dec
FT
43
Damac FCAL Ahli Saudi FC

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
29 Nov
FT
21
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Faisaly FC

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
23 Nov
FT
22
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Shabab FC KSA

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
07 Nov
FT
34
AL Ain FCAL Ahli Saudi FC

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
31 Oct
FT
20
Al-Ittihad JeddahAL Ahli Saudi FC

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
22 Oct
FT
10
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Wehda FC

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
01
Al-Batin F.C.AL Ahli Saudi FC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
SUN
17:45
00
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Duhail

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
WED
20:15
00
AL Shorta (IRQ)AL Ahli Saudi FC

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
24 Apr
17:45
00
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Shorta (IRQ)

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
27 Apr
20:15
00
AL Ahli Saudi FCEsteghlal

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
30 Apr
20:15
00
AL DuhailAL Ahli Saudi FC

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
07 May
18:50
00
Al-TaawounAL Ahli Saudi FC

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
14 May
18:00
00
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Qadisiyah

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
19 May
18:00
00
AL Hilal KSAAL Ahli Saudi FC

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
25 May
18:00
00
Abha ClubAL Ahli Saudi FC

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
30 May
18:00
00
AL Ahli Saudi FCAl-Ettifaq
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy