AL Ain FC, Saudi Arabia - Men 2021 Results

AL Ain FC

174 followers

14 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
14 Jan
FT
03
AL Ain FCAL Shabab FC KSA

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 26
15 Apr
FT
10
Abha ClubAL Ain FC

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
21 Mar
FT
40
AL Ain FCAL Wehda FC

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
16 Mar
FT
30
Al-Nassr FCAL Ain FC

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
10 Mar
FT
33
AL QadisiyahAL Ain FC

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 22
05 Mar
FT
11
AL Ain FCAL Faisaly FC

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
28 Feb
FT
40
AL Raed FCAL Ain FC

23 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
23 Feb
FT
11
AL Ain FCDamac FC

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
17 Feb
FT
11
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Ain FC

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
13 Feb
FT
32
AL Fateh SCAL Ain FC

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
09 Feb
FT
05
AL Ain FCAL Hilal KSA

4 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
04 Feb
FT
10
AL Ain FCAl-Ettifaq

26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
26 Jan
FT
21
Al-Batin F.C.AL Ain FC

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
19 Jan
FT
12
AL Ain FCAl-Ittihad Jeddah

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 25
09 Apr
FT
30
Al-TaawounAL Ain FC

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
08 Jan
FT
30
Al-Nassr FCAL Ain FC

1 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
01 Jan
FT
24
AL Ain FCAbha Club

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Dec
FT
10
AL Ain FCAl-Taawoun

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
22 Dec
FT
21
AL Wehda FCAL Ain FC

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 16
17 Dec
FT
02
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Ain FC

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
11 Dec
FT
12
AL Ain FCAL Qadisiyah

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
05 Dec
FT
11
AL Faisaly FCAL Ain FC

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Nov
FT
10
AL Ain FCAL Raed FC

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
23 Nov
FT
02
Damac FCAL Ain FC

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
07 Nov
FT
34
AL Ain FCAL Ahli Saudi FC

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
30 Oct
FT
24
AL Ain FCAL Fateh SC

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Oct
FT
21
Al-EttifaqAL Ain FC

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Oct
FT
10
AL Hilal KSAAL Ain FC

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
FRI
16:20
00
AL Ain FCAl-Nassr FC

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
19 May
16:10
00
AL Shabab FC KSAAL Ain FC

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
25 May
18:00
00
Al-Ittihad JeddahAL Ain FC

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
30 May
18:00
00
AL Ain FCAl-Batin F.C.
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy