Al-Ettifaq, Saudi Arabia - Men 2022 Results

Al-Ettifaq

1816 followers

31 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 15
31 Dec
FT
11
Al-Ettifaq
Al-Fayha FC

27 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 30
27 Jun
FT
01
Al-Fayha FC
Al-Ettifaq

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
28 May
FT
11
AL Faisaly FC
Al-Ettifaq

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
21 May
FT
52
Al-Ettifaq
AL Hazem FC

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
11 May
FT
02
Al-Ettifaq
Al Hilal Riyadh

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 26
05 May
FT
04
Al-Taawoun
Al-Ettifaq

17 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 25
17 Mar
FT
10
Damac FC
Al-Ettifaq

11 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 24
11 Mar
FT
22
Al-Ettifaq
Al-Nassr FC

4 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 23
04 Mar
FT
10
Al-Ettifaq
AL Ahli Saudi FC

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
27 Feb
FT
40
AL Fateh SC
Al-Ettifaq

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
19 Feb
FT
01
Al-Ettifaq
AL Tai

5 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
05 Feb
FT
11
AL Raed FC
Al-Ettifaq

20 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
20 Jan
FT
12
Al-Ettifaq
Abha Club

14 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 17
14 Jan
FT
22
Al-Ettifaq
AL Shabab FC KSA

7 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 16
07 Jan
FT
00
Al-Batin F.C.
Al-Ettifaq

23 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 29
23 Jun
FT
13
Al-Ettifaq
Al-Ittihad Jeddah

26 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
26 Dec
FT
32
Al-Ittihad Jeddah
Al-Ettifaq

21 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
21 Dec
FT
10
Al-Nassr FC
Al-Ettifaq

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
27 Nov
FT
10
Al-Ettifaq
AL Faisaly FC

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
21 Nov
FT
03
AL Hazem FC
Al-Ettifaq

4 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
04 Nov
FT
13
Al-Ettifaq
Al-Taawoun

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
30 Oct
FT
01
Al-Ettifaq
Damac FC

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
24 Oct
FT
01
Al-Nassr FC
Al-Ettifaq

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
16 Oct
FT
40
AL Ahli Saudi FC
Al-Ettifaq

30 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
30 Sep
FT
00
Al-Ettifaq
AL Fateh SC

23 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
23 Sep
FT
42
AL Tai
Al-Ettifaq

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
18 Sep
FT
32
Al Hilal Riyadh
Al-Ettifaq

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
12 Sep
FT
22
Al-Ettifaq
AL Raed FC

26 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
26 Aug
FT
11
Abha Club
Al-Ettifaq

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
33
AL Shabab FC KSA
Al-Ettifaq

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
21
Al-Ettifaq
Al-Batin F.C.

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy