Al-Ettifaq, Saudi Arabia - Men 2021 Results

Al-Ettifaq

1720 followers

14 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
14 Jan
FT
11
Al-EttifaqAl-Batin F.C.

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
14 May
FT
43
Al-EttifaqAL Shabab FC KSA

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
10 Apr
FT
13
Al-EttifaqAL Qadisiyah

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
20 Mar
FT
10
Al-EttifaqAL Faisaly FC

11 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 23
11 Mar
FT
11
Damac FCAl-Ettifaq

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 22
05 Mar
FT
11
Al-EttifaqAl-Nassr FC

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
27 Feb
FT
03
Al-EttifaqAl-Taawoun

23 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
23 Feb
FT
23
AL Fateh SCAl-Ettifaq

18 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
18 Feb
FT
31
AL Hilal KSAAl-Ettifaq

11 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
11 Feb
FT
41
Al-EttifaqAbha Club

4 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
04 Feb
FT
10
AL Ain FCAl-Ettifaq

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
30 Jan
FT
20
Al-EttifaqAl-Ittihad Jeddah

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
24 Jan
FT
12
Al-EttifaqAL Ahli Saudi FC

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
19 Jan
FT
23
AL Raed FCAl-Ettifaq

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
17 Apr
FT
01
AL Wehda FCAl-Ettifaq

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
09 Jan
FT
10
AL Shabab FC KSAAl-Ettifaq

1 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
01 Jan
FT
12
Al-EttifaqAL Wehda FC

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Dec
FT
12
AL QadisiyahAl-Ettifaq

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
22 Dec
FT
03
AL Faisaly FCAl-Ettifaq

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 16
17 Dec
Pen.
00
Al-EttifaqAL Faisaly FC

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
12 Dec
FT
42
Al-EttifaqDamac FC

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
07 Dec
FT
22
Al-Nassr FCAl-Ettifaq

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
29 Nov
FT
11
Al-TaawounAl-Ettifaq

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
24 Nov
FT
04
Al-EttifaqAL Fateh SC

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
06 Nov
FT
02
Al-EttifaqAL Hilal KSA

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
31 Oct
FT
32
Abha ClubAl-Ettifaq

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Oct
FT
21
Al-EttifaqAL Ain FC

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
12
Al-Ittihad JeddahAl-Ettifaq

30 Oct 2017 (Monday)

Round of 16
00
Al-EttifaqAL Ahli Saudi FC

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
WED
16:20
00
Al-Batin F.C.Al-Ettifaq

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
TUE
18:00
00
Al-EttifaqAL Raed FC

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
30 May
18:00
00
AL Ahli Saudi FCAl-Ettifaq
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy