AL Faisaly FC, Saudi Arabia - Men 2021 Results

AL Faisaly FC

1394 followers

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
19 Jan
FT
11
AL Shabab FC KSAAL Faisaly FC

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
05 May
FT
43
Al-Nassr FCAL Faisaly FC

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
10 Apr
FT
23
AL Faisaly FCAL Fateh SC

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
04 Apr
FT
01
Al-Nassr FCAL Faisaly FC

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
20 Mar
FT
10
Al-EttifaqAL Faisaly FC

15 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
15 Mar
FT
12
Al-Batin F.C.AL Faisaly FC

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
10 Mar
FT
01
AL Faisaly FCAL Raed FC

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 22
05 Mar
FT
11
AL Ain FCAL Faisaly FC

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
27 Feb
FT
21
AL Faisaly FCAL Ahli Saudi FC

23 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
23 Feb
FT
13
Al-Ittihad JeddahAL Faisaly FC

18 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
18 Feb
FT
20
AL Faisaly FCDamac FC

12 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
12 Feb
FT
24
AL Faisaly FCAL Wehda FC

5 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
05 Feb
FT
02
Al-Batin F.C.AL Faisaly FC

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
30 Jan
FT
00
AL Faisaly FCAl-Taawoun

25 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 15
25 Jan
FT
11
AL Faisaly FCAL Hilal KSA

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 28
29 Apr
FT
12
AL QadisiyahAL Faisaly FC

14 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
14 Jan
FT
22
AL Faisaly FCAL Qadisiyah

7 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
07 Jan
FT
10
Abha ClubAL Faisaly FC

31 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
31 Dec
FT
23
AL Faisaly FCAl-Nassr FC

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Dec
FT
32
AL Fateh SCAL Faisaly FC

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
22 Dec
FT
03
AL Faisaly FCAl-Ettifaq

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 16
17 Dec
Pen.
00
Al-EttifaqAL Faisaly FC

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
11 Dec
FT
02
AL Raed FCAL Faisaly FC

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
05 Dec
FT
11
AL Faisaly FCAL Ain FC

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
29 Nov
FT
21
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Faisaly FC

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
23 Nov
FT
11
AL Faisaly FCAl-Ittihad Jeddah

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
06 Nov
FT
00
Damac FCAL Faisaly FC

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
30 Oct
FT
12
AL Wehda FCAL Faisaly FC

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
23 Oct
FT
21
AL Faisaly FCAl-Batin F.C.

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Oct
FT
11
Al-TaawounAL Faisaly FC

8 Sep 2017 (Friday)

Round of 16
08 Sep
FT
10
AL Raed FCAL Faisaly FC

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
FRI
16:15
00
AL Faisaly FCAbha Club

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Final
21 May
08:00
00
Al-TaawounAL Faisaly FC

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
25 May
18:00
00
AL Faisaly FCAL Shabab FC KSA

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
30 May
18:00
00
AL Hilal KSAAL Faisaly FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy