Al-Nasr Dubai CSC, United Arab Emirates - Men 2021 Results

Al-Nasr Dubai CSC

990 followers

26 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
26 Aug
FT
50
Al-Nasr Dubai CSCAl Urooba UAE

25 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Round 1
25 Oct
FT
00
Al-Nasr Dubai CSCAl Dhafra SSC

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Round 1
16 Oct
FT
13
Al Dhafra SSCAl-Nasr Dubai CSC

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
29 Sep
FT
22
Al-Nasr Dubai CSCFC Baniyas

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
24 Sep
FT
04
Emirates ClubAl-Nasr Dubai CSC

16 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
16 Sep
FT
30
Al-Nasr Dubai CSCKhor Fakkan Club

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
11 Sep
FT
21
Al Jazira (UAE)Al-Nasr Dubai CSC

22 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
22 Oct
FT
03
Sharjah FCAl-Nasr Dubai CSC

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
19 Aug
FT
30
Ajman ClubAl-Nasr Dubai CSC

27 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
27 Jul
FT
11
FC CartagenaAl-Nasr Dubai CSC

22 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Semifinal
22 Feb
FT
03
Sharjah FCAl-Nasr Dubai CSC

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
22 Dec
FT
20
Al-Nasr Dubai CSCAjman Club

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Round of 16
05 Dec
FT
00
AL Wahda SCCAl-Nasr Dubai CSC

28 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
THU
14:15
00
Al-Nasr Dubai CSCAl-Ittihad Kalba

2 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
TUE
16:15
00
Al-Wasl FCAl-Nasr Dubai CSC

25 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
25 Dec
13:00
00
Al-Ain FCAl-Nasr Dubai CSC

30 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
30 Dec
13:00
00
Al Dhafra SSCAl-Nasr Dubai CSC

6 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
06 Jan
13:00
00
Al-Nasr Dubai CSCAL Wahda SCC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy