Al-Nassr FC, Saudi Arabia - Men 2022 Fixtures

Al-Nassr FC

10.1k followers

8 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
08 Jan
FT
02
Damac FC
Al-Nassr FC

5 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
05 Aug
FT
02
Malaga CF
Al-Nassr FC

27 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 30
27 Jun
FT
21
Al-Nassr FC
AL Fateh SC

23 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 29
23 Jun
FT
14
AL Hazem FC
Al-Nassr FC

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
28 May
FT
11
Al-Nassr FC
AL Ahli Saudi FC

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
21 May
FT
03
AL Raed FC
Al-Nassr FC

6 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 26
06 May
FT
42
Al-Nassr FC
AL Shabab FC KSA

17 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 25
17 Mar
FT
10
Al-Nassr FC
Al-Fayha FC

11 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 24
11 Mar
FT
22
Al-Ettifaq
Al-Nassr FC

3 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 23
03 Mar
FT
04
Al-Nassr FC
Al Hilal Riyadh

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
26 Feb
FT
21
Al-Nassr FC
Abha Club

21 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
21 Feb
FT
12
Al-Nassr FC
Al Hilal Riyadh

17 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 21
17 Feb
FT
34
Al-Batin F.C.
Al-Nassr FC

11 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 20
11 Feb
FT
30
Al-Ittihad Jeddah
Al-Nassr FC

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
06 Feb
FT
41
Al-Nassr FC
AL Tai

21 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 18
21 Jan
FT
01
Al-Taawoun
Al-Nassr FC

15 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
15 Jan
FT
40
Al-Nassr FC
AL Faisaly FC

29 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
29 Jul
FT
22
Las Palmas
Al-Nassr FC

1 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
01 Jan
FT
01
AL Fateh SC
Al-Nassr FC

26 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
26 Dec
FT
21
Al-Nassr FC
AL Hazem FC

21 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
21 Dec
FT
10
Al-Nassr FC
Al-Ettifaq

16 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
16 Dec
FT
02
Al Hilal Riyadh
Al-Nassr FC

10 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
10 Dec
FT
21
AL Tai
Al-Nassr FC

26 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
26 Nov
FT
12
AL Ahli Saudi FC
Al-Nassr FC

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
20 Nov
FT
22
Al-Nassr FC
AL Raed FC

5 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
05 Nov
FT
10
AL Shabab FC KSA
Al-Nassr FC

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
30 Oct
FT
11
Al-Fayha FC
Al-Nassr FC

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
24 Oct
FT
01
Al-Nassr FC
Al-Ettifaq

30 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
30 Sep
FT
13
Abha Club
Al-Nassr FC

23 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
23 Sep
FT
10
Al-Nassr FC
Al-Batin F.C.

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
18 Sep
FT
13
Al-Nassr FC
Al-Ittihad Jeddah

26 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
26 Aug
FT
31
Al-Nassr FC
Al-Taawoun

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
19 Aug
FT
21
AL Faisaly FC
Al-Nassr FC

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
13 Aug
FT
41
Al-Nassr FC
Damac FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy