Al-Nassr FC, Saudi Arabia - Men 2022 Results

Al-Nassr FC

10.1k followers

5 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
05 Aug
FT
02
Malaga CF
Al-Nassr FC

29 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
29 Jul
FT
22
Las Palmas
Al-Nassr FC

21 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
21 Feb
FT
12
Al-Nassr FC
Al Hilal Riyadh

21 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
21 Dec
FT
10
Al-Nassr FC
Al-Ettifaq

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Aug
18:00
00
Al-Nassr FC
AL Wehda FC

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
03 Sep
16:00
00
Al-Taawoun
Al-Nassr FC

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
10 Sep
18:00
00
Al-Nassr FC
Damac FC

15 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
15 Sep
15:40
00
Al-Batin F.C.
Al-Nassr FC

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
02 Oct
18:00
00
Al-Nassr FC
Al-Ittihad Jeddah

7 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 6
07 Oct
15:30
00
Abha Club
Al-Nassr FC

11 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
11 Oct
17:30
00
Al-Nassr FC
AL Adalh FC

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
16 Oct
14:45
00
Al-Nassr FC
Al-Fayha FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy