AL Raed FC, Saudi Arabia - Men 2021 Results

AL Raed FC

1507 followers

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
09 Jan
FT
00
Al-TaawounAL Raed FC

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 25
08 Apr
FT
23
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Raed FC

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
10 Mar
FT
01
AL Faisaly FCAL Raed FC

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 22
05 Mar
FT
21
AL Hilal KSAAL Raed FC

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
28 Feb
FT
40
AL Raed FCAL Ain FC

22 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 20
22 Feb
FT
03
Abha ClubAL Raed FC

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
17 Feb
FT
13
AL Raed FCAL Wehda FC

12 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
12 Feb
FT
12
AL Raed FCAl-Batin F.C.

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
06 Feb
FT
41
AL Shabab FC KSAAL Raed FC

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
31 Jan
FT
42
AL Raed FCDamac FC

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
24 Jan
FT
02
AL Fateh SCAL Raed FC

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
19 Jan
FT
23
AL Raed FCAl-Ettifaq

15 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
15 Jan
FT
01
AL Raed FCAl-Nassr FC

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
20 Mar
FT
11
AL Raed FCAl-Ittihad Jeddah

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
02 Jan
FT
22
AL Raed FCAL Qadisiyah

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Dec
FT
12
AL Raed FCAL Ahli Saudi FC

21 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
21 Dec
FT
00
Al-Ittihad JeddahAL Raed FC

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
16 Dec
FT
20
Al-Nassr FCAL Raed FC

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
11 Dec
FT
02
AL Raed FCAL Faisaly FC

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
07 Dec
FT
01
AL Raed FCAL Hilal KSA

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Nov
FT
10
AL Ain FCAL Raed FC

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
23 Nov
FT
21
AL Raed FCAbha Club

5 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
05 Nov
FT
23
AL Wehda FCAL Raed FC

29 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
29 Oct
FT
21
Al-Batin F.C.AL Raed FC

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
23 Oct
FT
22
AL Raed FCAL Shabab FC KSA

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
23
Damac FCAL Raed FC

8 Sep 2017 (Friday)

Round of 16
08 Sep
FT
10
AL Raed FCAL Faisaly FC

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
FRI
18:35
00
AL QadisiyahAL Raed FC

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
15 May
16:20
00
AL Raed FCAl-Taawoun

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 28
20 May
18:00
00
Al-Nassr FCAL Raed FC

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
25 May
18:00
00
Al-EttifaqAL Raed FC

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
30 May
18:00
00
AL Raed FCAL Fateh SC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy