AL Shorta (IRQ), Iraq - Men 2021 Fixtures

AL Shorta (IRQ)

137 followers

20 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
20 Jan
FT
01
AL Shorta (IRQ)AL Shabab FC KSA

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
30 Apr
FT
10
EsteghlalAL Shorta (IRQ)

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
24 Apr
FT
21
AL Ahli Saudi FCAL Shorta (IRQ)

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
21 Apr
FT
03
AL Shorta (IRQ)AL Ahli Saudi FC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
18 Apr
FT
03
AL Shorta (IRQ)Esteghlal

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
15 Apr
FT
20
AL DuhailAL Shorta (IRQ)

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
27 Apr
FT
21
AL Shorta (IRQ)AL Duhail

23 Dec 2019 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
23 Dec
FT
60
AL Shabab FC KSAAL Shorta (IRQ)

25 Nov 2019 (Monday)

Round of 16
25 Nov
FT
50
AL Shorta (IRQ)FC Nouadhibou

6 Nov 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
06 Nov
FT
01
FC NouadhibouAL Shorta (IRQ)

23 Sep 2019 (Monday)

Cup round
23 Sep
FT
20
AL Shorta (IRQ)Al Kuwait SC

28 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Cup round
28 Aug
FT
31
Al Kuwait SCAL Shorta (IRQ)

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy