Results - Albacete Balompié, Spain (Men)

Albacete Balompié

830 followers

4 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
04 Feb
FT
10
CD Tenerife
Albacete Balompié

29 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
29 Jan
FT
20
Albacete Balompié
CD Lugo

23 Jan 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 24
23 Jan
FT
01
FC Andorra
Albacete Balompié

16 Jan 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 23
16 Jan
FT
10
Albacete Balompié
Leganés

9 Jan 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 22
09 Jan
FT
11
SD Huesca
Albacete Balompié

21 Dec 2022 (Wednesday)

Round 2
21 Dec
Pen.
00
UD Logrones
Albacete Balompié

18 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
18 Dec
FT
40
Albacete Balompié
UD Ibiza

11 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
11 Dec
FT
12
Las Palmas
Albacete Balompié

6 Dec 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
06 Dec
FT
00
Albacete Balompié
Real Zaragoza

3 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
03 Dec
FT
42
CD Mirandes
Albacete Balompié

26 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
26 Nov
FT
21
Albacete Balompié
Racing de Santander

18 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 16
18 Nov
FT
40
Granada CF
Albacete Balompié

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Round 1
12 Nov
FT
03
CD Huetor Tajar
Albacete Balompié

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
06 Nov
FT
23
Albacete Balompié
Levante

3 Nov 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
03 Nov
FT
22
Sporting Gijón
Albacete Balompié

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
30 Oct
FT
00
Albacete Balompié
Villarreal CF B

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
23 Oct
FT
11
SD Eibar
Albacete Balompié

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
15 Oct
FT
10
Albacete Balompié
Real Oviedo

12 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
12 Oct
FT
00
Deportivo Alavés
Albacete Balompié

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
09 Oct
FT
11
Albacete Balompié
CD Tenerife

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
02 Oct
FT
12
Leganés
Albacete Balompié

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
25 Sep
FT
11
Albacete Balompié
FC Andorra

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
18 Sep
FT
01
Albacete Balompié
SD Ponferradina

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
10 Sep
FT
21
FC Cartagena
Albacete Balompié

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Sep
FT
12
Malaga CF
Albacete Balompié

26 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 3
26 Aug
FT
21
Albacete Balompié
SD Huesca

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
20 Aug
FT
00
Albacete Balompié
Burgos C.F.

15 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
FT
12
CD Lugo
Albacete Balompié

12 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
12 Feb
13:00
00
Albacete Balompié
Malaga CF

19 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
19 Feb
17:30
00
Burgos C.F.
Albacete Balompié

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
26 Feb
19:00
00
Real Oviedo
Albacete Balompié

12 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
12 Mar
19:00
00
Levante
Albacete Balompié

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
19 Mar
19:00
00
Albacete Balompié
Granada CF

26 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
26 Mar
19:00
00
Real Zaragoza
Albacete Balompié

2 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
02 Apr
19:00
00
Albacete Balompié
Las Palmas

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
16 Apr
19:00
00
Albacete Balompié
SD Eibar

23 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
23 Apr
19:00
00
Villarreal CF B
Albacete Balompié

30 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
30 Apr
19:00
00
Albacete Balompié
FC Cartagena

7 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 39
07 May
19:00
00
UD Ibiza
Albacete Balompié

21 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 41
21 May
19:00
00
SD Ponferradina
Albacete Balompié

28 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 42
28 May
19:00
00
Albacete Balompié
CD Mirandes
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy