Fixtures - Albion FC, Uruguay (Men)

Albion FC

66 followers

24 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 15
24 Oct
FT
13
Albion FC
Deportivo Maldonado

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
16 Oct
FT
30
Danubio FC
Albion FC

13 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
13 Oct
FT
01
Albion FC
Club Nacional de Football

7 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 12
07 Oct
FT
00
CS Cerrito
Albion FC

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
01 Oct
FT
20
Defensor Sporting
Albion FC

26 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 10
26 Sep
FT
11
Albion FC
CA Fénix

21 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
21 Sep
FT
23
Albion FC
La Luz FC

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
18 Sep
FT
12
Cerro Largo FC
Albion FC

14 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
14 Sep
FT
02
Albion FC
CA River Plate (Uru)

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
10 Sep
FT
10
CA Boston River
Albion FC

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
03 Sep
FT
10
Albion FC
Montevideo City Torque

31 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Round 3
31 Aug
FT
00
CA Juventud de Las Piedras
Albion FC

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
27 Aug
FT
00
Montevideo Wanderers
Albion FC

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 6
22 Aug
FT
10
Albion FC
Plaza Colonia

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
13 Aug
FT
20
CA Peñarol
Albion FC

8 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 2
08 Aug
FT
11
Albion FC
Liverpool Montevideo

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
24
CA Rentistas
Albion FC

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
23 Jul
FT
13
Albion FC
CA Peñarol

19 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
19 Jul
FT
00
Liverpool Montevideo
Albion FC

15 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 5
15 Jul
FT
23
Albion FC
Deportivo Maldonado

8 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
08 Jul
FT
10
Albion FC
Montevideo City Torque

27 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
27 Jun
FT
01
CA Rentistas
Albion FC

18 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
18 Jun
FT
11
Albion FC
Montevideo Wanderers

13 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
13 Jun
FT
01
CA Fénix
Albion FC

4 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
04 Jun
FT
00
Deportivo Maldonado
Albion FC

27 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 14
27 May
FT
12
Albion FC
Danubio FC

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
21 May
FT
20
Club Nacional de Football
Albion FC

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
07 May
FT
03
Albion FC
Defensor Sporting

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
24 Apr
FT
21
CA Fénix
Albion FC

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
16 Apr
FT
21
Albion FC
Cerro Largo FC

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
10 Apr
FT
41
CA River Plate (Uru)
Albion FC

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
02 Apr
FT
12
Albion FC
CA Boston River

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
19 Mar
FT
11
Plaza Colonia
Albion FC

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
13 Mar
FT
11
Albion FC
Montevideo Wanderers

28 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
28 Feb
FT
12
Montevideo City Torque
Albion FC

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
19 Feb
FT
11
Albion FC
CA Peñarol

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
13 Feb
FT
40
Liverpool Montevideo
Albion FC

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
06 Feb
FT
35
Albion FC
CA Rentistas

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy