América Mineiro, Brazil - Men 2021 Results

América Mineiro

2078 followers

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 2
14 Apr
Pen.
11
América MineiroFerroviario AC CE

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
24 Jun
FT
11
América MineiroEC Juventude RS

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
13 Jun
FT
20
FlamengoAmérica Mineiro

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Round 3
10 Jun
Pen.
22
Criciuma EC SCAmérica Mineiro

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
06 Jun
FT
01
América MineiroCorinthians

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Round 3
03 Jun
FT
00
América MineiroCriciuma EC SC

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
09 May
FT
31
América MineiroCruzeiro

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
02 May
FT
12
CruzeiroAmérica Mineiro

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
25 Apr
FT
05
Urt MGAmérica Mineiro

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
17 Apr
FT
20
América MineiroCoimbra EC MG

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
20 Jun
FT
21
PalmeirasAmérica Mineiro

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
11 Apr
FT
21
Tombense FC MGAmérica Mineiro

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
08 Apr
FT
11
América MineiroCA Patrocinense MG

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
04 Apr
FT
31
Atlético MineiroAmérica Mineiro

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
01 Apr
FT
12
Uberlandia EC MGAmérica Mineiro

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
21 Mar
FT
10
América MineiroCruzeiro

18 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Round 1
18 Mar
FT
01
Treze FC PBAmérica Mineiro

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
14 Mar
FT
01
América MineiroAA Caldense MG

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
06 Mar
FT
12
Pouso Alegre MGAmérica Mineiro

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
03 Mar
FT
01
Athletic Club Sjdr MGAmérica Mineiro

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Feb
FT
10
América MineiroBoa EC MG

5 Apr 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
05 Apr
FT
10
GrêmioAmérica Mineiro

16 Feb 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
16 Feb
FT
10
FlamengoAmérica Mineiro

26 Jan 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
26 Jan
FT
00
América MineiroCeará

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
SUN
23:30
00
América MineiroInternacional

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
04 Jul
00:00
00
América MineiroSantos

7 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
07 Jul
21:00
00
Fortaleza EC CEAmérica Mineiro

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
11 Jul
20:00
00
América MineiroAtlético Mineiro

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
18 Jul
20:00
00
América MineiroSC Recife

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
25 Jul
20:00
00
GrêmioAmérica Mineiro

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
01 Aug
20:00
00
AC GoianienseAmérica Mineiro

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
08 Aug
20:00
00
América MineiroFluminense

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
22 Aug
20:00
00
Chapecoense SCAmérica Mineiro

1 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
01 Sep
20:00
00
América MineiroCeará

5 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
05 Sep
20:00
00
São PauloAmérica Mineiro

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
19 Sep
20:00
00
CorinthiansAmérica Mineiro

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
26 Sep
20:00
00
América MineiroFlamengo

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
WED
22:00
00
BahiaAmérica Mineiro

6 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
06 Oct
20:00
00
América MineiroPalmeiras

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
10 Oct
20:00
00
EC Juventude RSAmérica Mineiro

13 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
13 Oct
20:00
00
InternacionalAmérica Mineiro

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
17 Oct
20:00
00
América MineiroBahia

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
24 Oct
20:00
00
SantosAmérica Mineiro

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
31 Oct
21:00
00
América MineiroFortaleza EC CE

10 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 31
10 Nov
21:00
00
SC RecifeAmérica Mineiro

14 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
14 Nov
21:00
00
América MineiroGrêmio

17 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
17 Nov
21:00
00
América MineiroAC Goianiense

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
21 Nov
21:00
00
FluminenseAmérica Mineiro

24 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 35
24 Nov
21:00
00
América MineiroChapecoense SC

1 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 37
01 Dec
21:00
00
CearáAmérica Mineiro

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
05 Dec
21:00
00
América MineiroSão Paulo
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy