Aragua FC, Venezuela - Men 2021 Results

Aragua FC

212 followers

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
13 May
FT
12
Aragua FCCD La Equidad

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
06 May
FT
80
GrêmioAragua FC

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 3
03 May
FT
41
Deportivo LaraAragua FC

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
30 Apr
FT
21
CD La EquidadAragua FC

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Apr
FT
02
Aragua FCGran Valencia Maracay FC

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
22 Apr
FT
01
Aragua FCLanús

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
11 Apr
FT
00
Deportivo La GuairaAragua FC

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 1
07 Apr
FT
12
Mineros de GuayanaAragua FC

18 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 1
18 Mar
FT
01
Aragua FCMineros de Guayana

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
SUN
20:00
00
Aragua FCAcademia Puerto Cabello

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
FRI
00:30
00
Aragua FCGrêmio

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
23 May
20:00
00
Yaracuyanos FCAragua FC

28 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
28 May
00:30
00
LanúsAragua FC

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
30 May
00:30
00
Carabobo FCAragua FC

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
05 Jun
23:00
00
Aragua FCDeportivo La Guaira
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy