Aris Thessaloniki, Greece - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Aris Thessaloniki

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 1
20 Jan
FT
20
Aris ThessalonikiAsteras Tripolis

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
17 Jan
FT
01
Aris ThessalonikiPanathinaikos FC

14 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
14 Jan
FT
01
Aris ThessalonikiAEK Athens

11 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 16
11 Jan
FT
00
PAS GianninaAris Thessaloniki

7 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
07 Jan
FT
20
Aris ThessalonikiVolos NPS

4 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
04 Jan
FT
20
PAS Lamia FCAris Thessaloniki

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
03
OFI CreteAris Thessaloniki

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
13 Dec
FT
10
Aris ThessalonikiPAOK FC

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
05 Dec
FT
22
Atromitos AthinonAris Thessaloniki

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
02 Dec
FT
03
AEL F.C.Aris Thessaloniki

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
28 Nov
FT
12
Aris ThessalonikiOlympiacos Piraeus

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
22 Nov
FT
01
Panetolikos FCAris Thessaloniki

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
01 Nov
FT
10
Aris ThessalonikiAsteras Tripolis

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
17 Oct
FT
10
Aris ThessalonikiApollon Smyrnis

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Oct
FT
01
Panathinaikos FCAris Thessaloniki

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
27 Sep
FT
22
Aris ThessalonikiPAS Giannina

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
20 Sep
FT
01
Volos NPSAris Thessaloniki

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification
17 Sep
FT
12
Aris ThessalonikiKolos Kovalivka

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
11 Sep
FT
31
Aris ThessalonikiPAS Lamia FC

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
SAT
15:15
00
Apollon SmyrnisAris Thessaloniki

26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
TUE
17:30
00
Aris ThessalonikiAEL F.C.

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
30 Jan
15:15
00
Asteras TripolisAris Thessaloniki

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
07 Feb
17:30
00
AEK AthensAris Thessaloniki

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
14 Feb
13:00
00
Aris ThessalonikiPanetolikos FC

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
07 Mar
17:30
00
PAOK FCAris Thessaloniki

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
14 Mar
17:00
00
Aris ThessalonikiOFI Crete