AS Ain Mlila, Algeria - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

AS Ain Mlila

15 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
15 Jan
FT
13
AS Ain MlilaOl. Medea

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
08 Jan
FT
01
CS ConstantineAS Ain Mlila

31 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
31 Dec
FT
10
JS KabylieAS Ain Mlila

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
27 Dec
FT
10
AS Ain MlilaCA Bordj Bou Arreridj

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
19 Dec
FT
30
AS Ain MlilaJSM Skikda

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
15 Dec
FT
00
AS Ain MlilaCR Belouizdad

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
11 Dec
FT
11
NA Hussein DeyAS Ain Mlila

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
04 Dec
FT
21
AS Ain MlilaNC Magra

13 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 16
13 Feb
FT
13
AS Ain MlilaCA Bordj Bou Arreridj

18 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Round of 32
18 Jan
FT
11
Crb AdrarAS Ain Mlila

5 Jan 2020 (Sunday)

Round of 64
05 Jan
FT
10
AS Ain MlilaJS Kabylie

Fixtures

No data available