Ascoli Calcio 1898, Italy - Men 2021 Fixtures

Ascoli Calcio 1898

2109 followers

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
18 Sep
FT
02
Ascoli Calcio 1898Benevento

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
23 Oct
FT
21
FrosinoneAscoli Calcio 1898

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
02 Oct
FT
22
CrotoneAscoli Calcio 1898

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
25 Sep
FT
23
Ascoli Calcio 1898Brescia

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
21 Sep
FT
13
AlessandriaAscoli Calcio 1898

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
16 Oct
FT
11
Ascoli Calcio 1898Lecce

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
11 Sep
FT
01
ComoAscoli Calcio 1898

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
28 Aug
FT
23
AC Perugia CalcioAscoli Calcio 1898

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
22 Aug
FT
10
Ascoli Calcio 1898Cosenza

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Round of 64
13 Aug
FT
31
UdineseAscoli Calcio 1898

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
08 Aug
FT
21
NapoliAscoli Calcio 1898

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
12 Feb
14:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898Alessandria

28 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
THU
16:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898SPAL

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
06 Nov
13:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898L.R. Vicenza

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
20 Nov
13:00
00
Pordenone CalcioAscoli Calcio 1898

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
27 Nov
13:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898AC Monza

30 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
30 Nov
19:30
00
RegginaAscoli Calcio 1898

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
05 Dec
13:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898Parma Calcio

11 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
11 Dec
13:00
00
CittadellaAscoli Calcio 1898

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
18 Dec
14:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898US Cremonese

26 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
26 Dec
17:00
00
TernanaAscoli Calcio 1898

29 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
29 Dec
16:00
00
CosenzaAscoli Calcio 1898

15 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
15 Jan
14:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898AC Perugia Calcio

22 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
22 Jan
14:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898Como

5 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
05 Feb
14:00
00
BeneventoAscoli Calcio 1898

1 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 11
01 Nov
17:00
00
PisaAscoli Calcio 1898

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
19 Feb
14:00
00
BresciaAscoli Calcio 1898

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
26 Feb
14:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898Crotone

1 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 27
01 Mar
14:00
00
LecceAscoli Calcio 1898

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
05 Mar
14:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898Frosinone

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
12 Mar
14:00
00
SPALAscoli Calcio 1898

15 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 30
15 Mar
14:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898Pisa

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
19 Mar
14:00
00
L.R. VicenzaAscoli Calcio 1898

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
02 Apr
13:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898Pordenone Calcio

5 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 33
05 Apr
13:00
00
AC MonzaAscoli Calcio 1898

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
09 Apr
13:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898Reggina

18 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 35
18 Apr
13:00
00
Parma CalcioAscoli Calcio 1898

25 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 36
25 Apr
13:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898Cittadella

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
30 Apr
13:00
00
US CremoneseAscoli Calcio 1898

6 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 38
06 May
13:00
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898Ternana
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy