Ascoli Calcio 1898 FC, Italy - Men 2021 Results

Ascoli Calcio 1898 FC

1996 followers

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
23 Jan
FT
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCChievo

10 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 38
10 May
FT
30
ChievoAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 36
04 May
FT
22
RegginaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
01 May
FT
20
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCEmpoli

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 34
16 Apr
FT
12
SPALAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
10 Apr
FT
10
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCAC Monza

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 32
05 Apr
FT
21
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCL.R. Vicenza

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 31
02 Apr
FT
21
CosenzaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 30
19 Mar
FT
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCUS Cremonese

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
16 Mar
FT
23
PescaraAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
13 Mar
FT
11
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCVenezia

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
06 Mar
FT
00
Virtus EntellaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
02 Mar
FT
02
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCPisa

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
27 Feb
FT
11
Pordenone CalcioAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
20 Feb
FT
02
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCSalernitana

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
14 Feb
FT
10
AC ReggianaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
09 Feb
FT
11
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCFrosinone

5 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
05 Feb
FT
12
LecceAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
30 Jan
FT
21
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCBrescia

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 37
07 May
FT
20
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCCittadella

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
16 Jan
FT
10
CittadellaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

4 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
04 Jan
FT
21
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCReggina

30 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
30 Dec
FT
11
EmpoliAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
27 Dec
FT
20
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCSPAL

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
22 Dec
FT
20
AC MonzaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
21
L.R. VicenzaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
15 Dec
FT
03
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCCosenza

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
12 Dec
FT
33
US CremoneseAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
08 Dec
FT
21
PisaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
04 Dec
FT
02
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCPescara

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
28 Nov
FT
21
VeneziaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
22 Nov
FT
11
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCVirtus Entella

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
31 Oct
FT
01
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCPordenone Calcio

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Oct
FT
10
SalernitanaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
20 Oct
FT
21
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCAC Reggiana

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Oct
FT
10
FrosinoneAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
03 Oct
FT
02
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCLecce

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Sep
FT
11
BresciaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy