Athlone Town AFC, Ireland - Men 2021 Fixtures

Athlone Town AFC

94 followers

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
16 Apr
FT
12
Bray Wanderers AFCAthlone Town AFC

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
18 Jun
FT
02
Athlone Town AFCCork City FC

28 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
28 May
FT
23
Athlone Town AFCUCD AFC

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
21 May
FT
21
Athlone Town AFCCobh Ramblers

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
14 May
FT
10
Treaty UnitedAthlone Town AFC

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
07 May
FT
10
Shelbourne FCAthlone Town AFC

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
30 Apr
FT
12
Athlone Town AFCCabinteely FC

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
23 Apr
FT
30
Athlone Town AFCWexford

11 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
11 Jun
FT
21
Galway United FCAthlone Town AFC

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
09 Apr
FT
01
Cork City FCAthlone Town AFC

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
02 Apr
FT
31
Athlone Town AFCGalway United FC

26 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
26 Mar
FT
22
UCD AFCAthlone Town AFC

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Semifinal
29 Nov
FT
011
Athlone Town AFCDundalk FC

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
31 Oct
FT
41
Athlone Town AFCShelbourne FC

28 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Cup round
28 Aug
AET
53
Athlone Town AFCWexford

10 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Cup round
10 Mar
FT
20
Galway United FCAthlone Town AFC

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 20
20 Aug
18:45
00
Athlone Town AFCGalway United FC

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
FRI
18:45
00
Athlone Town AFCBray Wanderers AFC

9 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 15
09 Jul
18:45
00
Cabinteely FCAthlone Town AFC

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
16 Jul
18:45
00
Athlone Town AFCShelbourne FC

30 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
30 Jul
18:45
00
Athlone Town AFCTreaty United

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
07 Aug
18:00
00
Cobh RamblersAthlone Town AFC

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
13 Aug
18:45
00
UCD AFCAthlone Town AFC

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
02 Jul
19:00
00
WexfordAthlone Town AFC

3 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
03 Sep
18:45
00
Cork City FCAthlone Town AFC

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
24 Sep
18:45
00
Athlone Town AFCWexford

1 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
01 Oct
18:45
00
Athlone Town AFCCabinteely FC

8 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 25
08 Oct
18:45
00
Shelbourne FCAthlone Town AFC

15 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
15 Oct
18:45
00
Treaty UnitedAthlone Town AFC

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
29 Oct
18:45
00
Athlone Town AFCCobh Ramblers
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy