Atlético Mineiro, Brazil - Men 2022 Results

Atlético Mineiro

11k followers

11 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
11 Aug
Pen.
00
Palmeiras
Atlético Mineiro

4 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
04 Aug
FT
22
Atlético Mineiro
Palmeiras

31 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
31 Jul
FT
30
Internacional
Atlético Mineiro

24 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
24 Jul
FT
12
Atlético Mineiro
Corinthians

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
17 Jul
FT
01
Botafogo
Atlético Mineiro

14 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 16
14 Jul
FT
20
Flamengo
Atlético Mineiro

10 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
10 Jul
FT
00
Atlético Mineiro
São Paulo

5 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
05 Jul
FT
10
Atlético Mineiro
CS Emelec

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
02 Jul
FT
12
EC Juventude RS
Atlético Mineiro

28 Jun 2022 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
28 Jun
FT
11
CS Emelec
Atlético Mineiro

26 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
26 Jun
FT
32
Atlético Mineiro
Fortaleza EC CE

23 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 16
23 Jun
FT
21
Atlético Mineiro
Flamengo

19 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
19 Jun
FT
20
Atlético Mineiro
Flamengo

15 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
15 Jun
FT
00
Ceará
Atlético Mineiro

11 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
11 Jun
FT
11
Atlético Mineiro
Santos

9 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
09 Jun
FT
53
Fluminense
Atlético Mineiro

5 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
05 Jun
FT
00
Palmeiras
Atlético Mineiro

29 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
29 May
FT
21
Atlético Mineiro
Avai FC

26 May 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
26 May
FT
12
Atlético Mineiro
CD Tolima

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Round 3
22 May
FT
01
Brasiliense
Atlético Mineiro

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
14 May
FT
20
Atlético Mineiro
AC Goianiense

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
11 May
FT
11
Red Bull Bragantino
Atlético Mineiro

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
07 May
FT
12
Atlético Mineiro
América Mineiro

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
04 May
FT
12
América Mineiro
Atlético Mineiro

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
30 Apr
FT
22
Goiás EC
Atlético Mineiro

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
24 Apr
FT
22
Atlético Mineiro
Coritiba

20 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Round 3
20 Apr
FT
30
Atlético Mineiro
Brasiliense

14 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
14 Apr
FT
11
Atlético Mineiro
América Mineiro

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
10 Apr
FT
20
Atlético Mineiro
Internacional

7 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
07 Apr
FT
02
CD Tolima
Atlético Mineiro

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Final
02 Apr
FT
31
Atlético Mineiro
Cruzeiro

27 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Semifinal
27 Mar
FT
30
Atlético Mineiro
AA Caldense MG

23 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
23 Mar
FT
02
AA Caldense MG
Atlético Mineiro

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
19 Mar
FT
30
Atlético Mineiro
AA Caldense MG

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
12 Mar
FT
01
EC Democrata MG
Atlético Mineiro

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
06 Mar
FT
21
Atlético Mineiro
Cruzeiro

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
26 Feb
FT
23
Pouso Alegre MG
Atlético Mineiro

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
12 Feb
FT
02
América Mineiro
Atlético Mineiro

10 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
10 Feb
FT
10
Urt MG
Atlético Mineiro

2 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
02 Feb
FT
04
Uberlandia EC MG
Atlético Mineiro

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
29 Jan
FT
30
Atlético Mineiro
Tombense FC MG

26 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
26 Jan
FT
11
Villa Nova AC MG
Atlético Mineiro

2 Sep 2017 (Saturday)

Semifinal
02 Sep
FT
10
Atlético Mineiro
Paraná

30 Aug 2017 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
30 Aug
FT
01
Internacional
Atlético Mineiro

1 Mar 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
01 Mar
FT
22
Chapecoense SC
Atlético Mineiro

9 Feb 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
09 Feb
FT
20
Atlético Mineiro
Joinville EC SC

1 Feb 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
01 Feb
FT
10
Cruzeiro
Atlético Mineiro

5 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
05 Oct
18:00
00
Santos
Atlético Mineiro

14 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
SUN
14:00
00
Coritiba
Atlético Mineiro

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
04 Sep
22:00
00
AC Goianiense
Atlético Mineiro

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
17 Sep
18:00
00
Avai FC
Atlético Mineiro

28 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
28 Sep
18:00
00
Atlético Mineiro
Palmeiras

30 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 29
30 Sep
18:00
00
Atlético Mineiro
Fluminense

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
21 Aug
22:00
00
Atlético Mineiro
Goiás EC

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
08 Oct
18:00
00
Atlético Mineiro
Ceará

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
15 Oct
18:00
00
Flamengo
Atlético Mineiro

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
22 Oct
18:00
00
Fortaleza EC CE
Atlético Mineiro

26 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 34
26 Oct
18:00
00
Atlético Mineiro
EC Juventude RS

28 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 35
28 Oct
18:00
00
São Paulo
Atlético Mineiro

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
05 Nov
18:00
00
Atlético Mineiro
Botafogo

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
13 Nov
18:00
00
Corinthians
Atlético Mineiro
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy