Fixtures - Atletico Madrid, Spain (Men)

Atletico Madrid

369.4k followers

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Round 1
12 Nov
FT
02
SD Almazan
Atletico Madrid

9 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
09 Nov
FT
10
RCD Mallorca
Atletico Madrid

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
06 Nov
FT
11
Atletico Madrid
RCD Espanyol

1 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
01 Nov
FT
21
FC Porto
Atletico Madrid

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
29 Oct
FT
32
Cádiz CF
Atletico Madrid

26 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
26 Oct
FT
22
Atletico Madrid
Bayer Leverkusen

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
23 Oct
FT
12
Real Betis
Atletico Madrid

18 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
18 Oct
FT
11
Atletico Madrid
Rayo Vallecano

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
15 Oct
FT
01
Athletic Bilbao
Atletico Madrid

12 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
12 Oct
FT
00
Atletico Madrid
Club Brugge

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
08 Oct
FT
21
Atletico Madrid
Girona

4 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
04 Oct
FT
20
Club Brugge
Atletico Madrid

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
01 Oct
FT
02
Sevilla FC
Atletico Madrid

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
18 Sep
FT
12
Atletico Madrid
Real Madrid

13 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
13 Sep
FT
20
Bayer Leverkusen
Atletico Madrid

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
10 Sep
FT
41
Atletico Madrid
RC Celta de Vigo

7 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
07 Sep
FT
21
Atletico Madrid
FC Porto

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
03 Sep
FT
11
Real Sociedad
Atletico Madrid

29 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
29 Aug
FT
01
Valencia CF
Atletico Madrid

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
02
Atletico Madrid
Villarreal

15 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
FT
03
Getafe
Atletico Madrid

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
40
Atletico Madrid
Juventus

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
01
Manchester United
Atletico Madrid

27 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
27 Jul
FT
04
CD Numancia
Atletico Madrid

10 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Aug
FT
21
Atletico Madrid
Juventus

27 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Jul
FT
37
Real Madrid
Atletico Madrid

24 Jul 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
24 Jul
Pen.
00
Chivas Guadalajara
Atletico Madrid

22 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

Round 2
22 Dec
20:00
00
CD Arenteiro
Atletico Madrid

29 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
29 Dec
20:30
00
Atletico Madrid
Elche CF

8 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
08 Jan
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
FC Barcelona

15 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
15 Jan
19:00
00
U. D. Almería
Atletico Madrid

22 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
22 Jan
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
Real Valladolid

29 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
29 Jan
19:00
00
Osasuna
Atletico Madrid

5 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
05 Feb
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
Getafe

12 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
12 Feb
19:00
00
RC Celta de Vigo
Atletico Madrid

19 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
19 Feb
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
Athletic Bilbao

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
26 Feb
19:00
00
Real Madrid
Atletico Madrid

5 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
05 Mar
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
Sevilla FC

12 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
12 Mar
19:00
00
Girona
Atletico Madrid

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
19 Mar
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
Valencia CF

2 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
02 Apr
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
Real Betis

9 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
09 Apr
19:00
00
Rayo Vallecano
Atletico Madrid

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
16 Apr
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
U. D. Almería

23 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
23 Apr
19:00
00
FC Barcelona
Atletico Madrid

26 Apr 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 31
26 Apr
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
RCD Mallorca

30 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
30 Apr
19:00
00
Real Valladolid
Atletico Madrid

3 May 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
03 May
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
Cádiz CF

14 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
14 May
19:00
00
Elche CF
Atletico Madrid

21 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
21 May
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
Osasuna

24 May 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 36
24 May
19:00
00
RCD Espanyol
Atletico Madrid

28 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
28 May
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
Real Sociedad

4 Jun 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
04 Jun
19:00
00
Villarreal
Atletico Madrid
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy