Avaí FC, Brazil - 2020 Latest results

Avaí FC

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 25
30 Nov
FT
03
Avaí FCOeste FC SP

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
28 Nov
FT
21
Cuiaba Esporte Clube MTAvaí FC

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 23
23 Nov
FT
01
Botafogo FC SPAvaí FC

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 22
20 Nov
FT
10
Avaí FCAD Confianca SE

13 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 21
13 Nov
FT
21
Avaí FCParaná

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 20
06 Nov
FT
22
NáuticoAvaí FC

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
31 Oct
FT
10
Avaí FCAmérica Mineiro

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
25 Oct
FT
21
GuaraniAvaí FC

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
20 Oct
FT
30
EC Juventude RSAvaí FC

13 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
13 Oct
FT
11
Avaí FCCS Alagoano AL

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
10 Oct
FT
12
VitóriaAvaí FC

6 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
06 Oct
FT
21
Avaí FCGremio Esportivo Brasil

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
02 Oct
FT
31
CR Brasil ALAvaí FC

29 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
29 Sep
FT
10
Avaí FCFigueirense

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
26 Sep
FT
01
CruzeiroAvaí FC

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Sep
FT
25
Avaí FCSampaio Correa FC MA

15 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
15 Sep
FT
22
AD Confianca SEAvaí FC

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
11 Sep
FT
01
Avaí FCPonte Preta

6 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
06 Sep
FT
10
Chapecoense SCAvaí FC

2 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
02 Sep
FT
20
Avaí FCOperario Ferroviario EC PR

28 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
28 Aug
FT
02
Oeste FC SPAvaí FC

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
22 Aug
FT
02
Avaí FCCuiaba Esporte Clube MT

18 Aug 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
18 Aug
FT
01
Avaí FCBotafogo FC SP

11 Aug 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
11 Aug
FT
10
ParanáAvaí FC

8 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
08 Aug
FT
31
Avaí FCNáutico

30 Jul 2020 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
30 Jul
FT
11
Avaí FCChapecoense SC

8 Jul 2020 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
08 Jul
FT
20
Chapecoense SCAvaí FC

15 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
15 Mar
FT
11
Concordia AC SCAvaí FC

8 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
08 Mar
FT
21
Avaí FCGE Juventus SC

2 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
02 Mar
FT
02
CA Tubarao SCAvaí FC

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
16 Feb
FT
21
Avaí FCJoinville EC SC

13 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Cup round
13 Feb
FT
20
Ferroviaria SPAvaí FC

9 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
09 Feb
FT
01
Avaí FCCriciuma EC SC

2 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
02 Feb
FT
02
FigueirenseAvaí FC

31 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
31 Jan
FT
01
Avaí FCBrusque SC

27 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 2
27 Jan
FT
31
Avaí FCCN Marcilio Dias SC

23 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
23 Jan
FT
00
Chapecoense SCAvaí FC

20 Apr 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
20 Apr
FT
11
FigueirenseAvaí FC

31 Jan 2017 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
31 Jan
FT
01
Avaí FCLondrina E.C.

25 Jan 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
25 Jan
FT
20
ParanáAvaí FC

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 26
FRI
00:30
00
Operario Ferroviario EC PRAvaí FC

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
WED
00:30
00
Avaí FCChapecoense SC

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 28
11 Dec
22:15
00
Ponte PretaAvaí FC

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
15 Dec
21:00
00
Sampaio Correa FC MAAvaí FC

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
19 Dec
21:00
00
Avaí FCCruzeiro

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
26 Dec
21:00
00
FigueirenseAvaí FC

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
02 Jan
21:00
00
Avaí FCCR Brasil AL

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
09 Jan
21:00
00
Gremio Esportivo BrasilAvaí FC

12 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 34
12 Jan
21:00
00
Avaí FCVitória

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
16 Jan
21:00
00
CS Alagoano ALAvaí FC

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 36
19 Jan
21:00
00
Avaí FCEC Juventude RS

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
23 Jan
21:00
00
Avaí FCGuarani

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
30 Jan
21:00
00
América MineiroAvaí FC