Avai FC, Brazil - Men 2021 Fixtures

Avai FC

4024 followers

25 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Round 1
25 Mar
FT
01
Palmas TOAvai FC

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
02 May
FT
00
Avai FCBrusque FC SC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
18 Apr
FT
20
Avai FCHercilio Luz SC

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Round 2
15 Apr
FT
20
Avai FCFC Cascavel

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
11 Apr
FT
00
Avai FCConcordia AC SC

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
08 Apr
FT
10
Avai FCJoinville EC SC

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
04 Apr
FT
01
Metropolitano SCAvai FC

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
01 Apr
FT
00
Avai FCCN Marcilio Dias SC

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
22 Apr
FT
01
Criciuma EC SCAvai FC

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
21 Mar
FT
20
Brusque FC SCAvai FC

11 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
11 Mar
FT
21
Chapecoense SCAvai FC

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
03 Mar
FT
10
Avai FCFigueirense

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
24 Feb
FT
20
Avai FCGE Juventus SC

20 Apr 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
20 Apr
FT
11
FigueirenseAvai FC

31 Jan 2017 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
31 Jan
FT
01
Avai FCLondrina E.C.

25 Jan 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
25 Jan
FT
20
ParanáAvai FC

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
WED
23:30
00
Brusque FC SCAvai FC

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 May
00:30
00
CoritibaAvai FC

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Round 3
03 Jun
22:00
00
Avai FCAthletico Paranaense

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Round 3
10 Jun
22:00
00
Athletico ParanaenseAvai FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy