Barbastro UD, Spain - 2020 Latest results

Barbastro UD

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
00
Barbastro UDUtebo FC

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
12
CD BreaBarbastro UD

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
11
Barbastro UDSD Borja

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
SAT
11:00
00
AD SabinanigoBarbastro UD

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Dec
11:00
00
Barbastro UDCF Calamocha

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
11:00
00
Robres CDBarbastro UD

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
06 Jan
11:00
00
Barbastro UDCuarte CD

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
10 Jan
11:00
00
Barbastro UDSarinena

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
17 Jan
11:00
00
Villanueva CFBarbastro UD

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
24 Jan
11:00
00
Barbastro UDAD Almudevar

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
31 Jan
11:00
00
CF EpilaBarbastro UD

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
07 Feb
11:00
00
SD BorjaBarbastro UD

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
14 Feb
11:00
00
Barbastro UDCD Brea

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
21 Feb
11:00
00
Utebo FCBarbastro UD

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
28 Feb
11:00
00
Barbastro UDAD Sabinanigo

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
07 Mar
11:00
00
CF CalamochaBarbastro UD

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
14 Mar
11:00
00
Barbastro UDRobres CD

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
21 Mar
11:00
00
Cuarte CDBarbastro UD