Beijing Sport University, China - Men 2021 Results

Beijing Sport University

15 followers

4 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 26
04 Oct
FT
11
Beijing Sport UniversityGuizhou FC

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
22 Sep
FT
21
Zibo CujuBeijing Sport University

17 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 22
17 Sep
FT
00
Guizhou FCBeijing Sport University

5 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
05 Sep
FT
30
Beijing Sport UniversityZibo Cuju

10 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
10 Aug
FT
21
Meizhou HakkaBeijing Sport University

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
27 Nov
FT
11
Sichuan JiuniuBeijing Sport University

21 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
21 Jul
FT
13
Beijing Sport UniversityMeizhou Hakka

9 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
09 Jun
FT
00
Nanjing CityBeijing Sport University

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
20 May
FT
12
Beijing Sport UniversityKunshan FC

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
15 May
FT
01
Beijing Sport UniversityNanjing City

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Apr
FT
22
Kunshan FCBeijing Sport University
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy