Bogota FC, Colombia - Men 2022 Results

Bogota FC

1145 followers

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
18 May
FT
01
Fortaleza FC
Bogota FC

23 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 14
23 Sep
FT
10
Bogota FC
Orsomarso SC

13 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
13 Sep
FT
02
Boyaca Chico FC
Bogota FC

8 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
08 Sep
FT
41
Bogota FC
Boca Juniors de Cali

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
03 Sep
FT
20
Llaneros FC
Bogota FC

29 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 9
29 Aug
FT
01
Bogota FC
Tigres FC

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 8
22 Aug
FT
33
Valledupar FC
Bogota FC

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
13 Aug
FT
10
Bogota FC
Barranquilla FC

8 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 6
08 Aug
FT
20
CD Real Santander
Bogota FC

5 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 5
05 Aug
FT
21
Bogota FC
Cucuta Deportivo

1 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
01 Aug
FT
12
Fortaleza FC
Bogota FC

25 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
25 Jul
FT
12
Bogota FC
Deportes Quindio

19 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
19 Jul
FT
01
Bogota FC
Atlético FC Cali

9 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
09 Jul
FT
22
Itagui Leones FC
Bogota FC

4 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
04 Jun
FT
10
Tigres FC
Bogota FC

31 May 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
31 May
FT
02
Bogota FC
Fortaleza FC

27 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
27 May
FT
11
Bogota FC
Deportes Quindio

23 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
23 May
FT
21
Deportes Quindio
Bogota FC

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
18 Sep
FT
20
CD Atletico Huila
Bogota FC

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 May
FT
21
Bogota FC
Tigres FC

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
03 May
FT
01
Bogota FC
Llaneros FC

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
23 Apr
FT
11
Orsomarso SC
Bogota FC

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
09 Apr
FT
10
Bogota FC
Itagui Leones FC

6 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
06 Apr
FT
31
Atlético FC Cali
Bogota FC

26 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
26 Mar
FT
21
Bogota FC
CD Real Santander

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
19 Mar
FT
11
Real Cartagena FC
Bogota FC

11 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 8
11 Mar
FT
20
Bogota FC
CD Atletico Huila

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
06 Mar
FT
24
Barranquilla FC
Bogota FC

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
27 Feb
FT
01
Bogota FC
Fortaleza FC

24 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Round 1
24 Feb
FT
22
Bogota FC
Deportes Quindio

18 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 5
18 Feb
FT
30
Tigres FC
Bogota FC

14 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
14 Feb
FT
21
Bogota FC
Valledupar FC

10 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Round 1
10 Feb
FT
10
Deportes Quindio
Bogota FC

5 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
05 Feb
FT
11
Boca Juniors de Cali
Bogota FC

31 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 2
31 Jan
FT
00
Bogota FC
Boyaca Chico FC

25 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
25 Jan
FT
12
Deportes Quindio
Bogota FC

30 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 15
FRI
23:00
00
Tigres FC
Bogota FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy