Brighton & Hove Albion, England - Men 2022 Results

Brighton & Hove Albion

19.8k followers

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
30 Oct
FT
22
LiverpoolBrighton & Hove Albion

23 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
23 Jan
FT
11
Leicester CityBrighton & Hove Albion

14 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 22
14 Jan
FT
11
Brighton & Hove AlbionCrystal Palace

2 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
02 Jan
FT
23
EvertonBrighton & Hove Albion

29 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
29 Dec
FT
11
ChelseaBrighton & Hove Albion

26 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
26 Dec
FT
20
Brighton & Hove AlbionBrentford FC

15 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
15 Dec
FT
01
Brighton & Hove AlbionWolves

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
04 Dec
FT
11
SouthamptonBrighton & Hove Albion

1 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
01 Dec
FT
11
West HamBrighton & Hove Albion

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
27 Nov
FT
00
Brighton & Hove AlbionLeeds United

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
20 Nov
FT
20
Aston VillaBrighton & Hove Albion

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
06 Nov
FT
11
Brighton & Hove AlbionNewcastle United

18 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
18 Jan
FT
11
Brighton & Hove AlbionChelsea

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
23 Oct
FT
14
Brighton & Hove AlbionManchester City

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
16 Oct
FT
00
Norwich CityBrighton & Hove Albion

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
02 Oct
FT
00
Brighton & Hove AlbionArsenal

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 3
22 Sep
FT
20
Brighton & Hove AlbionSwansea City

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
11 Sep
FT
01
Brentford FCBrighton & Hove Albion

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
28 Aug
FT
02
Brighton & Hove AlbionEverton

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
20
Brighton & Hove AlbionWatford

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
12
BurnleyBrighton & Hove Albion

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
02 Apr
14:00
00
Brighton & Hove AlbionNorwich City

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
19 Feb
15:00
00
Brighton & Hove AlbionBurnley

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
26 Feb
15:00
00
Brighton & Hove AlbionAston Villa

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
12 Mar
15:00
00
Brighton & Hove AlbionLiverpool

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
12 Feb
15:00
00
WatfordBrighton & Hove Albion

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
09 Apr
14:00
00
ArsenalBrighton & Hove Albion

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
23 Apr
14:00
00
Brighton & Hove AlbionSouthampton

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
30 Apr
14:00
00
WolvesBrighton & Hove Albion

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
22 May
15:00
00
Brighton & Hove AlbionWest Ham
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy