CA Claypole, Argentina - Men 2021 Fixtures

CA Claypole

12 followers

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
10 Apr
FT
00
Real Pilar FCCA Claypole

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
15 May
FT
10
Deportivo EspanolCA Claypole

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 10
03 May
FT
11
Ferrocarril MidlandCA Claypole

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
25 Apr
FT
11
CA ClaypoleCA Atlas

19 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 8
19 Apr
FT
01
CA Victoriano ArenasCA Claypole

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
14 Apr
FT
11
CA ClaypoleGeneral Lamadrid

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
09 May
FT
00
CA ClaypoleLujan

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
28 Mar
FT
03
CA ClaypoleCSCD Laferrere

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
19 Mar
FT
00
CS Dock SudCA Claypole

15 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 2
15 Mar
FT
33
CA ClaypoleItuzaingo

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
08 Mar
FT
21
Argentino de MerloCA Claypole

4 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 64
04 Mar
FT
21
Boca JuniorsCA Claypole

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
SAT
20:00
00
CA ClaypoleEl Porvenir

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
26 May
18:30
00
CS ItalianoCA Claypole

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
29 May
20:00
00
CA ClaypoleCSD San Martin

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
12 Jun
20:00
00
CA ClaypoleExcursionistas

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
19 Jun
20:00
00
BerazateguiCA Claypole

26 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
26 Jun
20:00
00
CA ClaypoleCDM Leandro N. Alem
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy