CA Talleres de Remedios, Argentina - Men 2022 Results

CA Talleres de Remedios

70 followers

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
24 Sep
FT
22
CA Colegiales
CA Talleres de Remedios

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
20 Aug
FT
10
CD UAI Urquiza
CA Talleres de Remedios

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
13 Aug
FT
21
CA Talleres de Remedios
CS Dock Sud

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
30 Jul
FT
21
CA Talleres de Remedios
CA San Miguel

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
17 Jul
FT
02
CA Talleres de Remedios
Ituzaingo

25 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
25 Jun
FT
11
Canuelas FC
CA Talleres de Remedios

21 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
21 Sep
FT
11
CA Talleres de Remedios
Deportivo Merlo

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
28 May
FT
01
CA Talleres de Remedios
CA Colegiales

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
21 May
FT
00
Deportivo Merlo
CA Talleres de Remedios

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
23 Apr
FT
31
CA Talleres de Remedios
CD UAI Urquiza

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
17 Apr
FT
13
CS Dock Sud
CA Talleres de Remedios

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
02 Apr
FT
01
CA San Miguel
CA Talleres de Remedios

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
20 Mar
FT
10
Ituzaingo
CA Talleres de Remedios

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
27 Feb
FT
13
CA Talleres de Remedios
Canuelas FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy