Casa Pia Lisbon, Portugal - Men 2021 Results

Casa Pia Lisbon

201 followers

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
28 Aug
FT
42
Casa Pia LisbonBenfica B

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
23 Oct
FT
10
Casa Pia LisbonGD Chaves

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
10 Oct
FT
11
CD MafraCasa Pia Lisbon

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Round 2
25 Sep
FT
24
CF Canelas 2010Casa Pia Lisbon

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
19 Sep
FT
12
NacionalCasa Pia Lisbon

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
12 Sep
FT
00
TrofenseCasa Pia Lisbon

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Round 3
16 Oct
FT
13
Valadares Gaia FCCasa Pia Lisbon

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
21 Aug
FT
10
PenafielCasa Pia Lisbon

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
14 Aug
FT
20
Casa Pia LisbonFC Porto B

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
21
Académico ViseuCasa Pia Lisbon

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Qualification round 2
01 Aug
FT
01
Casa Pia LisbonV. Guimarães

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Qualification round 1
24 Jul
FT
14
Académico ViseuCasa Pia Lisbon

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
16 Jul
FT
21
SL BenficaCasa Pia Lisbon

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
13 Feb
15:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonTrofense

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
31 Oct
16:00
00
FeirenseCasa Pia Lisbon

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Round 4
20 Nov
15:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonSC Farense

26 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
26 Nov
18:00
00
SC FarenseCasa Pia Lisbon

2 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
02 Dec
20:15
00
Casa Pia LisbonVarzim

12 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
12 Dec
16:00
00
Estrela AmadoraCasa Pia Lisbon

19 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
19 Dec
16:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonRio Ave

29 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
29 Dec
15:00
00
UD VilafranquenseCasa Pia Lisbon

8 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
08 Jan
15:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonLeixões

16 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
16 Jan
15:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonAcadémico Viseu

23 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
23 Jan
15:00
00
FC Porto BCasa Pia Lisbon

30 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
30 Jan
15:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonPenafiel

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
06 Feb
15:00
00
Benfica BCasa Pia Lisbon

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
06 Nov
14:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonAcademica de Coimbra

20 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
20 Feb
15:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonNacional

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
06 Mar
15:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonCD Mafra

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
13 Mar
15:00
00
GD ChavesCasa Pia Lisbon

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
20 Mar
15:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonFeirense

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
10 Apr
15:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonSC Farense

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
16 Apr
15:00
00
VarzimCasa Pia Lisbon

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
24 Apr
15:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonEstrela Amadora

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
30 Apr
15:00
00
Rio AveCasa Pia Lisbon

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
08 May
15:00
00
Casa Pia LisbonUD Vilafranquense

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
15 May
15:00
00
LeixõesCasa Pia Lisbon
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy