CD Aguila San Miguel, El Salvador - Men 2022 Results

CD Aguila San Miguel

1409 followers

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
17 Oct
FT
01
CD FAS Santa AnaCD Aguila San Miguel

14 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
14 Nov
FT
21
CD Aguila San MiguelMunicipal Limeno

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
06 Nov
FT
22
Jocoro FCCD Aguila San Miguel

3 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
03 Nov
FT
11
AD ChalatenangoCD Aguila San Miguel

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
31 Oct
FT
20
CD Aguila San MiguelSanta Tecla FC

21 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
21 Oct
FT
40
CD Aguila San MiguelAD Isidro Metapan

16 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 Jan
FT
00
CD Aguila San MiguelJocoro FC

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Aug
FT
22
CD Aguila San MiguelJocoro FC

26 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
26 Aug
FT
21
CD Aguila San MiguelAD Chalatenango

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
22 Aug
FT
23
Santa Tecla FCCD Aguila San Miguel

12 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
12 Aug
FT
22
AD Isidro MetapanCD Aguila San Miguel

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Mar
18:00
00
CD Aguila San MiguelCD FAS Santa Ana

27 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
THU
01:00
00
CD Aguila San MiguelSanta Tecla FC

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
12 Feb
18:00
00
CD Aguila San MiguelAD Chalatenango

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
12 Mar
18:00
00
Jocoro FCCD Aguila San Miguel

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
SAT
18:00
00
Municipal LimenoCD Aguila San Miguel

23 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
23 Mar
18:00
00
Santa Tecla FCCD Aguila San Miguel

13 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
13 Apr
18:00
00
CD Aguila San MiguelAD Isidro Metapan

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
16 Apr
18:00
00
AD ChalatenangoCD Aguila San Miguel
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy