CD Ardoi, Spain - Men 2021 Results

CD Ardoi

4 followers

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
23 Jan
FT
43
CD ArdoiCD Lourdes

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
08 May
FT
02
CD ArdoiAD San Juan Pamplona

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
17 Apr
FT
20
CD ArdoiCD Egues

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Apr
FT
11
AD San Juan PamplonaCD Ardoi

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
27 Mar
FT
00
CD ArdoiCD Murchante

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
13 Mar
FT
21
CD Cortes NavarreCD Ardoi

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
06 Mar
FT
11
CD ArdoiPena Sport FC

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
FT
10
CD Pena AzagresaCD Ardoi

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
20 Feb
FT
00
CD CantolaguaCD Ardoi

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
13 Feb
FT
00
CD ArdoiFC Bidezarra

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
06 Feb
FT
11
CD BaztanCD Ardoi

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
30 Jan
FT
30
CD ArdoiCD Fontellas

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
01 May
FT
21
Beti Kozkor KECD Ardoi

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
17 Jan
FT
10
CA CirboneroCD Ardoi

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
FT
01
CD MurchanteCD Ardoi

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
12 Dec
FT
10
CD ArdoiCD Cortes Navarre

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
08 Dec
FT
10
Pena Sport FCCD Ardoi

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
05 Dec
FT
40
CD ArdoiCD Pena Azagresa

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Nov
FT
22
CD ArdoiCD Cantolagua

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Nov
FT
01
FC BidezarraCD Ardoi

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
07 Nov
FT
22
CD ArdoiCD Baztan

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
31 Oct
FT
03
CD FontellasCD Ardoi

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Oct
FT
11
CD ArdoiCA Cirbonero

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Oct
FT
01
CD LourdesCD Ardoi

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
23 May
12:00
00
CD EguesCD Ardoi

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
30 May
12:00
00
CD ArdoiBeti Kozkor KE
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy