CD AZUQUECA, Spain - Men 2021 Results

CD AZUQUECA

3 followers

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
27 Jan
FT
22
CD AZUQUECACD Toledo Sad

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
02 May
FT
12
Atletico IbanesCD AZUQUECA

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
18 Apr
FT
12
Manzanares CFCD AZUQUECA

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
11 Apr
FT
21
CD AZUQUECACF La Solana

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
03 Apr
FT
22
Almagro CFCD AZUQUECA

30 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
30 Mar
FT
01
CD IllescasCD AZUQUECA

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
FT
13
CD AZUQUECACD Villacanas

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
FT
10
Marchamalo CDCD AZUQUECA

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
FT
21
CD AZUQUECACD Guadalajara

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
FT
10
CD TorrijosCD AZUQUECA

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
06 Feb
FT
20
CD AZUQUECAUb Conquense

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
30 Jan
FT
21
CD TaranconCD AZUQUECA

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
25 Apr
FT
30
CD AZUQUECAUD Almansa

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
24 Jan
FT
10
CD AZUQUECACD Madridejos

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
20 Jan
FT
01
CD PedronerasCD AZUQUECA

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
06 Jan
FT
11
CD AZUQUECACD Illescas

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
23 Dec
FT
13
Ub ConquenseCD AZUQUECA

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
19 Dec
FT
10
CD VillacanasCD AZUQUECA

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Dec
FT
12
CD AZUQUECAMarchamalo CD

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
08 Dec
FT
10
CD GuadalajaraCD AZUQUECA

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
05 Dec
FT
11
CD AZUQUECACD Torrijos

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
FT
12
CD MadridejosCD AZUQUECA

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
32
CD AZUQUECACD Pedroneras

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
10
CD Toledo SadCD AZUQUECA

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
22 Nov
11:00
00
CD AZUQUECACD Tarancon

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
16 May
18:00
00
CF La SolanaCD AZUQUECA

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
19 May
18:00
00
CD AZUQUECAAlmagro CF

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
23 May
14:00
00
CD AZUQUECAManzanares CF

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
30 May
14:00
00
UD AlmansaCD AZUQUECA

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
06 Jun
14:00
00
CD AZUQUECAAtletico Ibanes
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy