CD Barquereno, Spain - 2020 Fixtures, schedule

CD Barquereno

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
28 Nov
FT
41
CD BezanaCD Barquereno

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
11
CD RevillaCD Barquereno

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
23
CD BarquerenoSD Textil Escudo

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Oct
FT
10
UD SamanoCD Barquereno

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
23
CD BarquerenoRibamontan AL Mar CF

12 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
12 Oct
FT
11
SD Textil EscudoCD Barquereno

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
SUN
11:00
00
CD BarquerenoCD Cayon

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
11:00
00
CD BarquerenoFC Rinconeda Polanco

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
10 Jan
11:00
00
AD Siete VillasCD Barquereno

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
17 Jan
11:00
00
Ribamontan AL Mar CFCD Barquereno

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
24 Jan
11:00
00
CD BarquerenoUD Samano

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
07 Feb
11:00
00
CD BarquerenoRayo Cantabria

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
14 Feb
11:00
00
SD Textil EscudoCD Barquereno

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Feb
11:00
00
CD BarquerenoCD Revilla

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
11:00
00
CD BarquerenoCD Bezana

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
11:00
00
CD CayonCD Barquereno

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
11:00
00
FC Rinconeda PolancoCD Barquereno

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
10:00
00
CD BarquerenoAD Siete Villas
;