CD Beti Onak, Spain - Men 2021 Fixtures

CD Beti Onak

0 followers

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
20 Feb
FT
11
CD Beti OnakClub Deportivo River Ega

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
13 Feb
FT
32
Udc Txantrea KkeCD Beti Onak

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
06 Feb
FT
33
CD Beti OnakBeti Kozkor KE

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
31 Jan
FT
00
CD CorellanoCD Beti Onak

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
16 Jan
FT
00
CD Beti OnakCD Pamplona

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
03 Jan
FT
20
CD EguesCD Beti Onak

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
19 Dec
FT
10
CD Beti OnakClub Deportivo Huarte

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
12 Dec
FT
10
AD San Juan PamplonaCD Beti Onak

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
08 Dec
FT
11
CD Beti OnakCD Subiza

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Nov
FT
14
Club Deportivo River EgaCD Beti Onak

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Nov
FT
11
CD Beti OnakUdc Txantrea Kke

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
07 Nov
FT
10
Beti Kozkor KECD Beti Onak

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
31 Oct
FT
20
CD Beti OnakCD Corellano

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Oct
FT
10
CD PamplonaCD Beti Onak

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Oct
FT
31
CD Beti OnakUcd Burlades

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
SUN
17:00
00
CD SubizaCD Beti Onak

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
SUN
11:00
00
CD Beti OnakAD San Juan Pamplona

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
28 Mar
10:00
00
Club Deportivo HuarteCD Beti Onak

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
04 Apr
10:00
00
CD Beti OnakCD Egues
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy