CD Egues, Spain - Men 2021 Results

CD Egues

3 followers

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
FT
11
CD CorellanoCD Egues

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
20 Feb
FT
00
CD EguesCD Pamplona

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
13 Feb
FT
03
Ucd BurladesCD Egues

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
30 Jan
FT
11
CD EguesClub Deportivo Huarte

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
16 Jan
FT
20
AD San Juan PamplonaCD Egues

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
03 Jan
FT
20
CD EguesCD Beti Onak

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
FT
13
Club Deportivo River EgaCD Egues

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
12 Dec
FT
31
CD EguesUdc Txantrea Kke

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
08 Dec
FT
21
Beti Kozkor KECD Egues

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Nov
FT
00
CD PamplonaCD Egues

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Nov
FT
02
CD EguesUcd Burlades

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
31 Oct
FT
02
Club Deportivo HuarteCD Egues

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Oct
FT
11
CD EguesAD San Juan Pamplona

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
31
CD SubizaCD Egues

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
SAT
16:00
00
CD EguesBeti Kozkor KE

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
11:00
00
Udc Txantrea KkeCD Egues

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
28 Mar
10:00
00
CD EguesClub Deportivo River Ega

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
04 Apr
10:00
00
CD Beti OnakCD Egues
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy