CD Linares, Spain - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

CD Linares

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
17 Jan
FT
11
Yeclano DeportivoCD Linares

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
10 Jan
FT
03
CF Lorca DeportivaCD Linares

5 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 2
05 Jan
FT
02
CD LinaresSevilla

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
12 Dec
FT
11
CD LinaresBetis Deportivo Balompie

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
06 Dec
FT
02
CD El Ejido 2012CD Linares

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
29 Nov
FT
20
CD LinaresCórdoba CF

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
25 Nov
FT
10
CD LinaresClub Recreativo Granada

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
21 Nov
FT
30
MurciaCD Linares

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
14
Sevilla AtleticoCD Linares

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
10
UCAM MurciaCD Linares

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
00
CD LinaresYeclano Deportivo

18 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Semifinal
18 Jul
FT
01
CD LinaresReal Jaén

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
SUN
16:00
00
CD LinaresUCAM Murcia

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
31 Jan
10:00
00
Club Recreativo GranadaCD Linares

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
07 Feb
10:00
00
CD LinaresSevilla Atletico

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
14 Feb
10:00
00
CD LinaresMurcia

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
21 Feb
10:00
00
Córdoba CFCD Linares

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
07 Mar
10:00
00
CD LinaresCD El Ejido 2012

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
21 Mar
10:00
00
CD LinaresCF Lorca Deportiva