CD Miajadas, Spain - 2020 Fixtures, schedule

CD Miajadas

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
04
AD LlerenenseCD Miajadas

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
21
CD MiajadasU.d. Fuente de Cantos

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
30
CD DiocesanoCD Miajadas

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
11
CD MiajadasCP Cacereño

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
FT
01
Racing CPVO ValverdenoCD Miajadas

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
00
CD MiajadasJerez CF

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
01
CD AzuagaCD Miajadas

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
23 Sep
FT
25
CD MiajadasCF Villanovense

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
TUE
11:00
00
CD MiajadasOlivenza FC

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
13 Dec
11:00
00
Cpvo ArroyoCD Miajadas

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
20 Dec
11:00
00
CD MiajadasCF Trujillo

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
10 Jan
11:00
00
CD MiajadasCD Azuaga

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
17 Jan
11:00
00
Jerez CFCD Miajadas

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
24 Jan
11:00
00
CD MiajadasRacing CPVO Valverdeno

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
31 Jan
11:00
00
CP CacereñoCD Miajadas

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
07 Feb
11:00
00
CD MiajadasCD Diocesano

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
14 Feb
11:00
00
U.d. Fuente de CantosCD Miajadas

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
21 Feb
11:00
00
CD MiajadasAD Llerenense

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
07 Mar
11:00
00
Olivenza FCCD Miajadas

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
14 Mar
11:00
00
CD MiajadasCpvo Arroyo

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
21 Mar
11:00
00
CF TrujilloCD Miajadas