CD Murchante, Spain - Men 2021 Fixtures

CD Murchante

1 followers

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
24 Jan
FT
21
Pena Sport FCCD Murchante

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
01 May
FT
21
CD PamplonaCD Murchante

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Apr
FT
21
Club Deportivo HuarteCD Murchante

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 22
01 Apr
FT
10
CD MurchanteCD Pena Azagresa

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
27 Mar
FT
00
CD ArdoiCD Murchante

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
FT
00
CD MurchanteFC Bidezarra

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
06 Mar
FT
21
CD BaztanCD Murchante

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
FT
10
CD MurchanteCD Fontellas

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Feb
FT
21
CD MurchanteCA Cirbonero

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
14 Feb
FT
11
CD MurchanteCD Lourdes

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
31 Jan
FT
11
CD MurchanteCD Cantolagua

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
18 Apr
FT
31
CD MurchanteUcd Burlades

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
17 Jan
FT
22
CD MurchanteCD Cortes Navarre

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
03 Jan
FT
21
CD Pena AzagresaCD Murchante

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
FT
01
CD MurchanteCD Ardoi

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Dec
FT
03
FC BidezarraCD Murchante

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
08 Dec
FT
11
CD MurchanteCD Baztan

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
05 Dec
FT
21
CD FontellasCD Murchante

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Nov
FT
10
CD MurchanteCA Cirbonero

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Nov
FT
00
CD LourdesCD Murchante

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
FT
11
CD CantolaguaCD Murchante

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
11
CD Cortes NavarreCD Murchante

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
02
CD MurchantePena Sport FC

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Feb
11:00
00
CA CirboneroCD Murchante

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
SUN
15:00
00
CD MurchanteClub Deportivo Huarte

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
23 May
12:00
00
Ucd BurladesCD Murchante

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
30 May
12:00
00
CD MurchanteCD Pamplona
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy