CD O´Higgins, Chile - Men 2021 Fixtures

CD O´Higgins

1612 followers

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 3
12 Apr
FT
12
Colo-ColoCD O´Higgins

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
27 Nov
FT
00
CD O´HigginsDeportes Antofagasta

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
07 Nov
FT
11
CD O´HigginsNublense

4 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 30
04 Nov
FT
02
Curico UnidoCD O´Higgins

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
31 Oct
FT
13
CD O´HigginsCD Universidad Catolica

26 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 28
26 Oct
FT
23
CobresalCD O´Higgins

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
20 Oct
FT
12
CD O´HigginsCD Melipilla

15 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
15 Oct
FT
22
CD PalestinoCD O´Higgins

11 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 25
11 Oct
FT
10
CD O´HigginsSantiago Wanderers

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
03 Oct
FT
32
Union EspanolaCD O´Higgins

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
29 Sep
FT
20
CD O´HigginsHuachipato

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
25 Sep
FT
20
Union La Calera CD O´Higgins

14 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
14 Sep
FT
20
Deportes La SerenaCD O´Higgins

8 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
08 Sep
FT
23
CD O´HigginsColo-Colo

30 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
30 Aug
FT
10
Audax ItalianoCD O´Higgins

26 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
26 Aug
FT
10
CD O´HigginsCD Everton

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
14 Aug
FT
21
Deportes AntofagastaCD O´Higgins

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
07 Aug
FT
13
CD O´HigginsUniversidad de Chile

2 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
02 Aug
FT
00
NublenseCD O´Higgins

28 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
28 Jul
FT
22
CD O´HigginsCurico Unido

26 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 12
26 Jul
FT
30
CD Universidad CatolicaCD O´Higgins

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
16 Jul
FT
11
CD O´HigginsCobresal

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Round of 16
04 Jul
Pen.
22
CD O´HigginsNublense

1 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 16
01 Jul
FT
11
NublenseCD O´Higgins

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Round of 32
27 Jun
Pen.
21
CobreloaCD O´Higgins

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
23 Jun
FT
10
CD O´HigginsCobreloa

7 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 10
07 Jun
FT
31
CD MelipillaCD O´Higgins

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
29 May
FT
10
CD O´HigginsCD Palestino

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
22 May
FT
00
Santiago WanderersCD O´Higgins

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
08 May
FT
14
CD O´HigginsUnion Espanola

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
02 May
FT
01
HuachipatoCD O´Higgins

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Apr
FT
10
CD O´HigginsUnion La Calera

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
17 Apr
FT
00
CD O´HigginsDeportes La Serena

15 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 32
15 Nov
FT
00
Universidad de ChileCD O´Higgins

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 2
05 Apr
FT
00
CD O´HigginsAudax Italiano

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Mar
FT
11
CD EvertonCD O´Higgins

21 May 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
21 May
FT
00
Deportes AntofagastaCD O´Higgins

14 May 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
14 May
FT
03
CD O´HigginsUniversidad de Chile

6 May 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
06 May
FT
11
CD PalestinoCD O´Higgins

30 Apr 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
30 Apr
FT
21
CD O´HigginsSan Luis de Quillota

21 Apr 2017 (Friday)

Matchday 11
21 Apr
FT
52
CD Universidad CatolicaCD O´Higgins

15 Apr 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
15 Apr
FT
10
CD O´HigginsCD Everton

9 Apr 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
09 Apr
FT
20
Deportes TemucoCD O´Higgins

2 Apr 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
02 Apr
FT
21
Audax ItalianoCD O´Higgins

21 Mar 2017 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
21 Mar
FT
11
CD O´HigginsDeportes Iquique

15 Mar 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
15 Mar
FT
12
Santiago WanderersCD O´Higgins

12 Mar 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
12 Mar
FT
02
HuachipatoCD O´Higgins

25 Feb 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
25 Feb
FT
41
CD O´HigginsCobresal

18 Feb 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
18 Feb
FT
21
Colo-ColoCD O´Higgins

11 Feb 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
11 Feb
FT
20
CD O´HigginsUnion Espanola

17 Dec 2016 (Saturday)

Final
17 Dec
FT
11
Union EspanolaCD O´Higgins

8 Dec 2016 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
08 Dec
FT
40
CD O´HigginsSantiago Wanderers

26 Nov 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
26 Nov
FT
10
CD O´HigginsColo-Colo

19 Nov 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
19 Nov
FT
22
CD EvertonCD O´Higgins

5 Nov 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
05 Nov
FT
31
CD O´HigginsDeportes Antofagasta

31 Oct 2016 (Monday)

Matchday 10
31 Oct
FT
32
CD O´HigginsCD Palestino

16 Oct 2016 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
16 Oct
FT
00
Universidad de ChileCD O´Higgins

1 Oct 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
01 Oct
FT
21
CobresalCD O´Higgins

25 Sep 2016 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
25 Sep
FT
12
CD O´HigginsAudax Italiano

11 Sep 2016 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
11 Sep
FT
20
CD O´HigginsHuachipato

27 Aug 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
27 Aug
FT
11
Union EspanolaCD O´Higgins

20 Aug 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
20 Aug
FT
10
CD O´HigginsDeportes Temuco

13 Aug 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
13 Aug
FT
11
Deportes IquiqueCD O´Higgins

6 Aug 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
06 Aug
FT
11
CD O´HigginsCD Universidad Catolica

30 Jul 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
01
San Luis de QuillotaCD O´Higgins

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy