Fixtures - CD Once Caldas, Colombia (Men)

CD Once Caldas

2811 followers

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
01 Oct
FT
01
CD Once Caldas
Jaguares de Córdoba

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
24 Sep
FT
00
CA Bucaramanga
CD Once Caldas

21 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
21 Sep
FT
10
CD Once Caldas
Envigado FC

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
17 Sep
FT
10
CD Tolima
CD Once Caldas

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
11 Sep
FT
21
CD Once Caldas
Millonarios FC

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
04 Sep
FT
11
Deportivo Pereira
CD Once Caldas

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
27 Aug
FT
11
CD Once Caldas
America de Cali

23 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
23 Aug
FT
20
AD Pasto
CD Once Caldas

15 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 7
15 Aug
FT
11
CD Once Caldas
Boyaca Patriotas

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
07 Aug
FT
12
Junior FC
CD Once Caldas

31 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
31 Jul
FT
21
CD Once Caldas
Deportivo Pereira

13 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
13 Jul
FT
11
CD Once Caldas
CD La Equidad

7 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
07 Jul
FT
22
Union Magdalena
CD Once Caldas

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
14 May
FT
22
CD Once Caldas
Independiente Santa Fe

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
11 May
FT
12
CD Once Caldas
Atlético Nacional

9 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 19
09 May
FT
20
CD Alianza Petrolera
CD Once Caldas

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
01 May
FT
01
CD Once Caldas
AD Cali

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
23 Apr
FT
00
Atlético Nacional
CD Once Caldas

21 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 16
21 Apr
FT
30
Atlético Nacional
CD Once Caldas

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
16 Apr
FT
10
CD Once Caldas
CD Cortulua

11 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 15
11 Apr
FT
21
Jaguares de Córdoba
CD Once Caldas

7 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Round 3
07 Apr
FT
01
Deportes Quindio
CD Once Caldas

5 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
05 Apr
FT
01
CD Once Caldas
CA Bucaramanga

31 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Round 3
31 Mar
FT
00
CD Once Caldas
Deportes Quindio

26 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
26 Mar
FT
11
Envigado FC
CD Once Caldas

22 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
22 Mar
FT
22
CD Once Caldas
CD Tolima

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
19 Mar
FT
10
Millonarios FC
CD Once Caldas

10 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
10 Mar
FT
01
Deportivo Pereira
CD Once Caldas

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
05 Mar
FT
00
CD Once Caldas
Deportivo Pereira

28 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 9
28 Feb
FT
20
America de Cali
CD Once Caldas

23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
23 Feb
FT
30
CD Once Caldas
AD Pasto

17 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
17 Feb
FT
00
Boyaca Patriotas
CD Once Caldas

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
12 Feb
FT
10
CD Once Caldas
Junior FC

5 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
05 Feb
FT
21
CD Once Caldas
Independiente Medellin

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
29 Jan
FT
11
Aguilas Doradas Rionegro
CD Once Caldas

26 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
26 Jan
FT
12
CD La Equidad
CD Once Caldas

22 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
22 Jan
FT
11
CD Once Caldas
Union Magdalena

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
SAT
19:00
00
CD Cortulua
CD Once Caldas

14 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 17
FRI
01:05
00
CD Once Caldas
Atlético Nacional

17 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 18
17 Oct
22:35
00
AD Cali
CD Once Caldas
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy