CD Pena Azagresa, Spain - Men 2021 Fixtures

CD Pena Azagresa

4 followers

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
31 Jan
FT
33
CD Pena AzagresaCA Cirbonero

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
01 May
FT
30
Udc Txantrea KkeCD Pena Azagresa

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 22
01 Apr
FT
10
CD MurchanteCD Pena Azagresa

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
27 Mar
FT
02
CD Pena AzagresaCD Cortes Navarre

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
FT
10
Pena Sport FCCD Pena Azagresa

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
FT
41
CD CantolaguaCD Pena Azagresa

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
FT
10
CD Pena AzagresaCD Ardoi

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
20 Feb
FT
40
FC BidezarraCD Pena Azagresa

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
14 Feb
FT
20
CD Pena AzagresaCD Baztan

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
07 Feb
FT
20
CD Pena AzagresaCD Fontellas

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
18 Apr
FT
01
CD Pena AzagresaCD Subiza

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
17 Jan
FT
31
CD Pena AzagresaCD Lourdes

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
03 Jan
FT
21
CD Pena AzagresaCD Murchante

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
FT
21
CD Cortes NavarreCD Pena Azagresa

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Dec
FT
02
CD Pena AzagresaPena Sport FC

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
08 Dec
FT
10
CD Pena AzagresaCD Cantolagua

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
05 Dec
FT
40
CD ArdoiCD Pena Azagresa

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Nov
FT
20
CD Pena AzagresaFC Bidezarra

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Nov
FT
11
CD BaztanCD Pena Azagresa

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
07 Nov
FT
21
CD FontellasCD Pena Azagresa

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
FT
32
CA CirboneroCD Pena Azagresa

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Oct
FT
22
CD LourdesCD Pena Azagresa

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
SUN
14:30
00
CD Pena AzagresaCD Corellano

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
23 May
12:00
00
CD Beti OnakCD Pena Azagresa

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
06 Jun
12:00
00
CD SubizaCD Pena Azagresa

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
13 Jun
12:00
00
CD Pena AzagresaUdc Txantrea Kke

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
20 Jun
12:00
00
CD CorellanoCD Pena Azagresa

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Jun
12:00
00
CD Pena AzagresaCD Beti Onak
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy