CD Tarancon, Spain - Men 2021 Results

CD Tarancon

2 followers

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
10 Feb
FT
03
Ub ConquenseCD Tarancon

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
02 May
FT
22
CD Huracan de BalazoteCD Tarancon

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
18 Apr
FT
10
La Roda CFCD Tarancon

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
10 Apr
FT
20
CD TaranconCD Huracan de Balazote

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
FT
02
CD PedronerasCD Tarancon

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
20 Mar
FT
01
CD TaranconCD Toledo Sad

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
FT
10
CD IllescasCD Tarancon

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
FT
00
CD TaranconCD Villacanas

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
FT
21
Marchamalo CDCD Tarancon

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Feb
FT
12
CD TaranconCD Guadalajara

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
14 Feb
FT
01
CD TaranconCD Madridejos

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
24 Apr
FT
00
CD TaranconCD Manchego Ciudad Real

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
06 Feb
FT
11
CD TorrijosCD Tarancon

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
30 Jan
FT
21
CD TaranconCD AZUQUECA

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
06 Jan
FT
10
CD TaranconCD Pedroneras

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
19 Dec
FT
40
CD Toledo SadCD Tarancon

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Dec
FT
10
CD TaranconCD Illescas

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
08 Dec
FT
10
CD VillacanasCD Tarancon

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
05 Dec
FT
01
CD TaranconMarchamalo CD

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Nov
FT
20
CD GuadalajaraCD Tarancon

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
20
CD TaranconCD Torrijos

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
31 Oct
FT
12
CD TaranconUb Conquense

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
24
CD MadridejosCD Tarancon

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
22 Nov
11:00
00
CD AZUQUECACD Tarancon

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
SUN
16:00
00
CD TaranconLa Roda CF
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy