Results - CD Tolima, Colombia (Men)

CD Tolima

3419 followers

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
02 Oct
FT
12
Aguilas Doradas Rionegro
CD Tolima

26 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 14
26 Sep
FT
13
CD Tolima
Deportivo Pereira

21 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
21 Sep
FT
00
America de Cali
CD Tolima

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
17 Sep
FT
10
CD Tolima
CD Once Caldas

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
10 Sep
FT
11
Boyaca Patriotas
CD Tolima

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
03 Sep
FT
00
CD Tolima
CD Cortulua

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
28 Aug
FT
21
Junior FC
CD Tolima

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 8
22 Aug
FT
11
CD Tolima
CD La Equidad

17 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
17 Aug
FT
01
Independiente Medellin
CD Tolima

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
13 Aug
FT
21
Independiente Santa Fe
CD Tolima

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
06 Aug
FT
22
CD Tolima
Jaguares de Córdoba

1 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 5
01 Aug
FT
21
CA Bucaramanga
CD Tolima

28 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
28 Jul
FT
13
CD Tolima
Independiente Medellin

24 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
24 Jul
FT
22
CD Tolima
Atlético Nacional

18 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
18 Jul
FT
21
Union Magdalena
CD Tolima

15 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 2
15 Jul
FT
20
CD Tolima
AD Cali

11 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
11 Jul
FT
11
CD Tolima
Independiente Medellin

7 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 16
07 Jul
FT
71
Flamengo
CD Tolima

30 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 16
30 Jun
FT
01
CD Tolima
Flamengo

27 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Final
27 Jun
FT
21
CD Tolima
Atlético Nacional

23 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Final
23 Jun
FT
31
Atlético Nacional
CD Tolima

17 Jun 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 6
17 Jun
FT
10
CD Tolima
Envigado FC

12 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
12 Jun
FT
01
Independiente Medellin
CD Tolima

9 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
09 Jun
FT
10
CD La Equidad
CD Tolima

6 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
06 Jun
FT
10
CD Tolima
CD La Equidad

2 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
02 Jun
FT
00
CD Tolima
Independiente Medellin

26 May 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
26 May
FT
12
Atlético Mineiro
CD Tolima

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
21 May
FT
14
Envigado FC
CD Tolima

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
19 May
FT
22
CD Tolima
América Mineiro

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
14 May
FT
11
CD Tolima
Envigado FC

12 May 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 16
12 May
FT
11
Deportivo Pereira
CD Tolima

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
08 May
FT
00
Millonarios FC
CD Tolima

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
05 May
FT
10
CD Tolima
CSD Independiente del Valle

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
01 May
FT
32
CD Tolima
CD Cortulua

27 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
27 Apr
FT
23
América Mineiro
CD Tolima

25 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 17
25 Apr
FT
02
CD Alianza Petrolera
CD Tolima

21 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 16
21 Apr
FT
32
CD Tolima
Deportivo Pereira

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
16 Apr
FT
01
CD Tolima
AD Pasto

14 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
14 Apr
FT
22
CSD Independiente del Valle
CD Tolima

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
09 Apr
FT
30
CD Tolima
Aguilas Doradas Rionegro

7 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
07 Apr
FT
02
CD Tolima
Atlético Mineiro

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
02 Apr
FT
02
Deportivo Pereira
CD Tolima

28 Mar 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 13
28 Mar
FT
10
CD Tolima
America de Cali

22 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
22 Mar
FT
22
CD Once Caldas
CD Tolima

16 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
16 Mar
FT
12
CD Tolima
Boyaca Patriotas

8 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
08 Mar
FT
13
CD Cortulua
CD Tolima

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
26 Feb
FT
02
CD Tolima
Junior FC

24 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Final
24 Feb
FT
10
CD Tolima
AD Cali

21 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 8
21 Feb
FT
00
CD La Equidad
CD Tolima

16 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
16 Feb
FT
30
CD Tolima
Independiente Santa Fe

14 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 6
14 Feb
FT
02
Jaguares de Córdoba
CD Tolima

10 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Final
10 Feb
FT
11
AD Cali
CD Tolima

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
06 Feb
FT
21
CD Tolima
CA Bucaramanga

4 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
04 Feb
FT
01
Atlético Nacional
CD Tolima

1 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
01 Feb
FT
21
CD Tolima
Union Magdalena

26 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
26 Jan
FT
01
AD Cali
CD Tolima

23 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Jan
FT
10
Independiente Medellin
CD Tolima

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
SUN
01:00
00
AD Pasto
CD Tolima

13 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
THU
20:10
00
CD Tolima
CD Alianza Petrolera

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
16 Oct
19:00
00
CD Cortulua
CD Tolima

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
23 Oct
20:00
00
CD Tolima
Millonarios FC

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
30 Oct
20:00
00
Envigado FC
CD Tolima
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy