CD Tondela, Portugal - Men 2021 Results

CD Tondela

8904 followers

20 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 6
20 Sep
FT
31
SC BragaCD Tondela

13 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 5
13 Sep
FT
12
CD TondelaEstoril

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
29 Aug
FT
21
SL BenficaCD Tondela

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
22 Aug
FT
03
CD TondelaPortimonense SC

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
14 Aug
FT
21
FC VizelaCD Tondela

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
08 Aug
FT
30
CD TondelaSanta Clara

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Qualification round 1
24 Jul
FT
01
CD TondelaGil Vicente

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
06 Feb
15:00
00
CD TondelaSL Benfica

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
SAT
19:30
00
CD TondelaFC Famalicao

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
23 Oct
17:00
00
CD TondelaFC Porto

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
29 Oct
19:15
00
FC AroucaCD Tondela

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
07 Nov
14:00
00
CD TondelaMarítimo

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
28 Nov
18:00
00
Sporting CPCD Tondela

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
04 Dec
15:30
00
CD TondelaMoreirense

12 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
12 Dec
15:00
00
V. GuimarãesCD Tondela

19 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
19 Dec
15:00
00
CD TondelaPaços de Ferreira

29 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
29 Dec
15:00
00
CD TondelaGil Vicente

8 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
08 Jan
15:00
00
BoavistaCD Tondela

16 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
16 Jan
15:00
00
Santa ClaraCD Tondela

23 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
23 Jan
15:00
00
CD TondelaFC Vizela

30 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
30 Jan
15:00
00
Portimonense SCCD Tondela

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
03 Oct
14:30
00
B-SADCD Tondela

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
13 Feb
15:00
00
EstorilCD Tondela

20 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
20 Feb
15:00
00
CD TondelaSC Braga

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
27 Feb
15:00
00
FC FamalicaoCD Tondela

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
06 Mar
15:00
00
CD TondelaB-SAD

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
13 Mar
15:00
00
FC PortoCD Tondela

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
20 Mar
15:00
00
CD TondelaFC Arouca

3 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
03 Apr
15:00
00
MarítimoCD Tondela

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
10 Apr
15:00
00
CD TondelaSporting CP

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
16 Apr
15:00
00
MoreirenseCD Tondela

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
24 Apr
15:00
00
CD TondelaV. Guimarães

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
30 Apr
15:00
00
Paços de FerreiraCD Tondela

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
08 May
15:00
00
Gil VicenteCD Tondela

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
15 May
15:00
00
CD TondelaBoavista
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy