Results - CD Universidad Catolica, Chile (Men)

CD Universidad Catolica

12.5k followers

19 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
19 Oct
FT
12
Union Espanola
CD Universidad Catolica

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
08 Oct
FT
22
CD Universidad Catolica
Nublense

4 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
04 Oct
FT
00
Colo-Colo
CD Universidad Catolica

14 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
14 Sep
FT
10
CD Universidad Catolica
Huachipato

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Round of 16
20 Aug
FT
30
CD Universidad Catolica
Audax Italiano

16 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
16 Aug
FT
02
Audax Italiano
CD Universidad Catolica

12 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 22
12 Aug
FT
22
CD Universidad Catolica
CD O´Higgins

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
06 Aug
FT
11
CD Everton
CD Universidad Catolica

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
30 Jul
FT
10
CD Universidad Catolica
Cobresal

24 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
24 Jul
FT
01
CD Universidad Catolica
CD Palestino

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
17 Jul
FT
32
Curico Unido
CD Universidad Catolica

8 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Round of 16
08 Jul
FT
41
São Paulo
CD Universidad Catolica

1 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Round of 16
01 Jul
FT
24
CD Universidad Catolica
São Paulo

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
21 May
FT
32
Audax Italiano
CD Universidad Catolica

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
18 May
FT
30
Flamengo
CD Universidad Catolica

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
08 May
FT
40
Nublense
CD Universidad Catolica

28 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
28 Apr
FT
23
CD Universidad Catolica
Flamengo

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
24 Apr
FT
11
CD Universidad Catolica
Colo-Colo

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
17 Apr
FT
10
Huachipato
CD Universidad Catolica

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
19 Mar
FT
21
CD O´Higgins
CD Universidad Catolica

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
12 Mar
FT
01
CD Universidad Catolica
CD Everton

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
06 Mar
FT
31
Cobresal
CD Universidad Catolica

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
27 Feb
FT
32
CD Palestino
CD Universidad Catolica

20 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
20 Feb
FT
10
CD Universidad Catolica
Curico Unido

13 May 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
13 May
FT
20
CD Universidad Catolica
Deportes Iquique

7 May 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
07 May
FT
21
Huachipato
CD Universidad Catolica

21 Apr 2017 (Friday)

Matchday 11
21 Apr
FT
52
CD Universidad Catolica
CD O´Higgins

19 Mar 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
19 Mar
FT
12
Cobresal
CD Universidad Catolica

4 Mar 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
04 Mar
FT
20
Colo-Colo
CD Universidad Catolica

12 Feb 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
12 Feb
FT
21
CD Everton
CD Universidad Catolica

8 Dec 2016 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
08 Dec
FT
02
Deportes Temuco
CD Universidad Catolica

6 Nov 2016 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
06 Nov
FT
22
CD Universidad Catolica
Colo-Colo

29 Oct 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
29 Oct
FT
41
CD Universidad Catolica
Audax Italiano

15 Oct 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
15 Oct
FT
34
Union Espanola
CD Universidad Catolica

1 Oct 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
01 Oct
FT
21
CD Universidad Catolica
Huachipato

9 Sep 2016 (Friday)

Matchday 6
09 Sep
FT
31
CD Universidad Catolica
CD Everton

14 Aug 2016 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
14 Aug
FT
11
CD Universidad Catolica
CD Palestino

6 Aug 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
06 Aug
FT
11
CD O´Higgins
CD Universidad Catolica

30 Jul 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
11
CD Universidad Catolica
Cobresal
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy