CD Villacanas, Spain - Men 2021 Results

CD Villacanas

3 followers

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Feb
FT
21
CD PedronerasCD Villacanas

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
08 May
FT
21
CD VillacanasCD Huracan de Balazote

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
24 Apr
FT
10
CD VillacanasLa Roda CF

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
18 Apr
FT
21
CD Huracan de BalazoteCD Villacanas

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
10 Apr
FT
12
CD VillacanasCD Manchego Ciudad Real

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
04 Apr
FT
11
La Roda CFCD Villacanas

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
FT
12
CD VillacanasCD Torrijos

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
FT
13
CD AZUQUECACD Villacanas

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
13 Mar
FT
10
CD VillacanasUb Conquense

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
FT
00
CD TaranconCD Villacanas

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
27 Feb
FT
01
CD VillacanasCD Madridejos

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
01 May
FT
60
CD Manchego Ciudad RealCD Villacanas

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
14 Feb
FT
02
CD VillacanasMarchamalo CD

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
06 Feb
FT
21
CD VillacanasCD Toledo Sad

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
31 Jan
FT
11
CD IllescasCD Villacanas

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
19 Dec
FT
10
CD VillacanasCD AZUQUECA

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
08 Dec
FT
10
CD VillacanasCD Tarancon

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
06 Dec
FT
01
CD MadridejosCD Villacanas

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Nov
FT
20
CD VillacanasCD Pedroneras

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
20
CD Toledo SadCD Villacanas

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
07 Nov
FT
11
CD VillacanasCD Illescas

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
10
Marchamalo CDCD Villacanas

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Oct
FT
11
CD VillacanasCD Guadalajara

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
13 Jan
15:00
00
Ub ConquenseCD Villacanas

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
17 Jan
16:00
00
CD TorrijosCD Villacanas

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
27 Jan
17:00
00
CD GuadalajaraCD Villacanas
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy