CD Villegas, Spain - 2020 Latest results

CD Villegas

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
42
Cdfc La CalzadaCD Villegas

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
09
CD VillegasCD Varea

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
60
Alfaro CDCD Villegas

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
FT
14
CD VillegasCA Vianes U19

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
20
Comillas CFCD Villegas

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
22
CD VillegasCD Agoncillo

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
SUN
11:00
00
CD VillegasSD Oyonesa

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Dec
11:00
00
CD ArnedoCD Villegas

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
11:00
00
CD VillegasCD Berceo

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
10 Jan
11:00
00
CD AnguianoCD Villegas

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
17 Jan
11:00
00
CD AgoncilloCD Villegas

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
24 Jan
11:00
00
CD VillegasComillas CF

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
31 Jan
11:00
00
CA Vianes U19CD Villegas

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
07 Feb
11:00
00
CD VillegasAlfaro CD

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
14 Feb
11:00
00
CD VareaCD Villegas

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Feb
11:00
00
CD VillegasCdfc La Calzada

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
11:00
00
SD OyonesaCD Villegas

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
11:00
00
CD VillegasCD Arnedo

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
11:00
00
CD BerceoCD Villegas

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
10:00
00
CD VillegasCD Anguiano