CF Sparta Selemet, Moldova - Men 2021 Fixtures

CF Sparta Selemet

11 followers

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
23 Oct
FT
23
Olimp ComratCF Sparta Selemet

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
05 May
FT
42
CF Sparta SelemetFC Balti

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
24 Apr
FT
05
CF Sparta SelemetFC Cahul 2005

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
21 Apr
FT
12
FC SucleiaCF Sparta Selemet

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
17 Apr
FT
11
CF Sparta SelemetFC Sheriff Tiraspol 2

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
19 Mar
FT
12
FC GranicerulCF Sparta Selemet

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
28 Nov
FT
51
CS DrochiaCF Sparta Selemet

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
21 Nov
FT
10
CF Sparta SelemetFC Victoria

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
06 Nov
FT
11
CF Sparta SelemetFC Sireti

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
30 Oct
FT
14
CF Sparta SelemetFC Tighina

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
27 Oct
FT
21
CF Sparta SelemetReal Succes

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
16 Oct
FT
14
FC FalestiCF Sparta Selemet

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
03 Oct
FT
40
FC BaltiCF Sparta Selemet

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
18 Sep
FT
22
FC Cahul 2005CF Sparta Selemet

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
11 Sep
FT
31
CF Sparta SelemetFC Sucleia

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
22 Aug
FT
01
CF Sparta SelemetFC Granicerul

7 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
07 Aug
FT
17
FC VictoriaCF Sparta Selemet

1 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
01 Aug
FT
20
CF Sparta SelemetCS Drochia

25 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
25 Jul
FT
04
FC SiretiCF Sparta Selemet

11 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 23
TUE
14:00
00
Real SuccesCF Sparta Selemet

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
16 May
14:00
00
CF Sparta SelemetFC Falesti

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 25
21 May
15:00
00
CF Sparta SelemetOlimp Comrat

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
25 May
15:00
00
FC TighinaCF Sparta Selemet
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy